We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely stunning place”
Review of Zwicker Restaurant

Zwicker Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 122 Restaurants in Presov
Price range: US$5 - US$26
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 July 2020 via mobile

Absolutely stunning place with excellent food. We visited the place multiple times, everything was super delicious.

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank dr4kst3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2019

This place has a good ambience, nice food and pretty good service. It is located next to an equestrian centre

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Woimble
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2019

This was the venue chosen by my Slovak cousin for her wedding reception. The grounds were very nice and the reception room was very good sized. There was plenty of room all around us, nobody felt crowded. The wait staff did a GREAT job taking care of us. They were very well trained, attentive, friendly and always around when your drink needed a refill.
I tend to be a picky eater but they were able to find something for me to eat when I found out that pork was the main dish.
I found out that my people can party as the reception started at 6PM We left at 230AM and it wrapped up at 630AM

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank JFH-06460
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2019 via mobile

Ate from the daily menu. Food was really tasty and great value.
Drinks were expensive, and we were charged for tap water (which they’d added mint and lemon to).
Staff were friendly and translated the menu for us.
Off the beaten track very slightly in an industrial area, but you can’t tell once in their confines; it’s a very tranquil environment.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 572gemmal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2018

Nice team, professional, efficient. Very good and fresh dishes for nice price. Place is beautiful and friendly

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Traveller8071
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Zwicker Restaurant also viewed

Presov, Presov Region
Presov, Presov Region
 
Presov, Presov Region
Presov, Presov Region
 

Been to Zwicker Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.