We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb”
Review of Steakhouse Preshow

Steakhouse Preshow
Ranked #2 of 122 Restaurants in Presov
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

Super family restaurant. Enjoyed our family’s dinner so much. Prices are great. Definitely come back.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank lolas837
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2019

We had a group of 8 and were promptly seated. Wait staff was efficient and pleasant. Interesting decor with Harley motorcycle on display. Good selection of beers and everyone was quite pleased with their food selections. One of the best Fillet steaks I have ever had. Prices very reasonable.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank D3231FRmikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2019

We had a party of ten people that they were able to accommodate us without any
problems. There was plenty of parking when we arrived. As we walked in a couple of our party was already seated so we were able to join the quickly. The wait staff came over quickly and got us our drinks promptly. There was a nice selection on their menu but when in a steakhouse I usually get steak, and I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was. I believe everyone enjoyed their choice of meals.

I would come back on my next trip to Presov.

They had a variety of US state license plates on the wall and I don't know how
I missed the license plate from Sint Maarten (SXM) on the wall right in front of me.
Sint Maarten is my favorite island in the Caribbean and I spend up to a month a year there, I was a pleasant surprise

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JFH-06460
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

It's best steak house in Prešov. Good services and very best of steak filet mignon. I try Harley denko also and it's very good choose for a great hungry. Especially if you order 400g version.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank ericom77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2018

Indeed a very good steak house place to go. Easy parking, nice interior and good meals. Bit far from city centre, one has to drive or take taxi.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tomas_Presov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Steakhouse Preshow also viewed

Presov, Presov Region
Presov, Presov Region
 
Presov, Presov Region
Presov, Presov Region
 

Been to Steakhouse Preshow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.