We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great cuisine, nice staff”
Review of Trattoria

Trattoria
Ranked #10 of 122 Restaurants in Presov
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 March 2019 via mobile

We visited Trattoria just on the Trip Advisor recomendation. Ring at the gate and being admitted. Menu is not large, but what is served, is delicious. Cuisine nouveau, providing culinary event rather than heap of food. Draught Pilsen beer, good wines. We were very satisfied after long and hard workday.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank pave1sta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2018

I guess it opens only in summer, but it is definitely one of the best restaurants in Presov. Located just in the heart of the city with good parking options.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Tomas_Presov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Great service, friendly staff, was our second visit. Room was charming with some antiques, new modern shower, generous breakfast included, centrally located to the square for shopping.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank fergie1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Good and wide terrasse with partly protected by rain and heavy sun. Very kind waiters and staff. Nice italian specialities and pasta. Reasonable prices.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Traveller8071
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Trattoria is very nice place to stay for dinner or even lunch. Little bit strange for me is that the entry is on bell, you have to ring to be able to enter the place.
Our stay in summer was nice, even i would expect little bit more friendly staff and little bit better food. We had lasagna and they were average.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Mariankkka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Trattoria also viewed

Presov, Presov Region
Presov, Presov Region
 
Presov, Presov Region
Presov, Presov Region
 

Been to Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.