We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Expedia.com
US$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Hotels.com
US$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
TravelocityUS$76
CheapTicketsUS$76
Orbitz.comUS$76
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
4
4
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
4
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Nice location of this pension. Good smiling people. My daughter was very satisfied about this place. very good sleeping quality.
Maybe a little bit more expensive than the other accomodations but this one is very good situated.
All of the staf members was very friendly and smiling people.
Breakfast was very good and also my daughter vas very satisfied.
Free parking in pension vas very helpfull.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kuboruzicka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2015

A very old building has been rebuilt into a pension. Rooms are small but sufficient space for a one night stay that is enough to visit the city historical monuments. Presov is close to Kosice (37 km) and Bardejov (40 km), is on the "Gothic Way" to visit all the wonderful cities with gothic cathedrals. There is no restaurant in the house, but receiption staff serves a delicious breakfast in the receiption area (ordered the night before) that you can select from a menu. Staff speaks good English and very helpful. Parking was available in the courtyard of the house. City center in walking destance.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank VagabondBudapest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2014 via mobile

Free wifi and welcome drink. Good choice of breakfast which are included in price for night. Very friendly and helpful staff. Non-stop repeption. For this price really big rooms with comfort bed and minibar. Small problems is only parking place, because court where is parking place located is really tight. You may also parking car outside of gate where are another two places. All parking place are monitoring by camera.

Date of stay: December 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank martinj386
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2012

I stayed here for one night a few months ago, and I was very pleased with my stay. The staff was very friendly, the location is very close to the center and thus very convenient, and the room was well-appointed, quiet, and very clean. I would stay there again.
As I remember, the wifi was at times a bit weak in my room, and I needed to get some work done -- the staff was very helpful and accommodating about letting me connect to their wired connection when I needed to.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MariaSilvestri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews