We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$107
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$107
View deal
PricelineUS$107
eDreamsUS$107
Agoda.comUS$107
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
14
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
9
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

A well-maintained, clearly recently renovated establishment. Everything in good shape, a peaceful location by a beautiful lake. The beds were a bit too soft for us and the walls fairly thin but for a two star hotel this is understandable. Nice sauna too. Will go again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sakarika
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

A small hotel renovated in old school building. The room was very spacy, beautifully decorated and you could see a lake from big window. Big and stylish bathroom. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was average.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PerttuR12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Hotel with a perfect situation, in the middle of a forest and away from the noise.I think the hotel is quite new, as it looked very modernized.Very large rooms, very comfortable, clean and very well decorated.There is also a sauna, huge.It's one of the nicest hotels I've been to. Very good service, professionals, very good service.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AlexanderRevu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 June 2016

This is a nice hotel at the lake side. The food is good and inexpensive with russian specialities. Try too get a room with the lake view. The view on the other side is not so pretty. We visited Pentik-mäki and Korouma.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 January 2016

My fiancée and I recently stayed here and from start to finish it was a true pleasure. We live in New York City and have both traveled fairly extensively and can say that the level of customer service at this family-run establishment is extremely high. The father and son of the family that owns the hotel were waiting for us when we arrived at the local bus station and made sure we were very well taken care of during our stay, right down to taking extreme care to ensure that they had food options that accommodated my food allergy. They also interfaced seamlessly with local providers of activities, including helping facilitate our going on a dogsledding ride and visiting a reindeer farm, both of which were truly unique experiences. We would highly recommend this establishment to any tourists from the U.S. or elsewhere who are visiting the region. Just be sure to book your dogsledding well in advance as those types of activities can be very popular in the winter time and book up.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Alexander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews