We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
2
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 28 November 2016

I loved the friendly atmosphere by the owners and also the well decorated room / living room.

Actually the only a bit negative thing was, that the sounds from the other room were really loud. I was alone so I believe I was not disturbing anyone, but the guys in the room next to me just had some biers and I could hear them opening beers like they would have been sitting next to me.

However, generally speaking the experience was extremely good so I can easily recommend this BnB to anyone looking for decent and fair priced accommodation.

Room tip: I think you can choose any of three rooms....
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ripatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Host are lovely and willing to help you whit any way. If you like to have real feeling how Finns live, stay one night here.
This upper middle class house, whit lots of space, and rooms are quite lovely and very clean. Shower is not in room, but it is newly renovated and so are the rooms.
You can bought breakfast whit extra price. Breakfast was porridge, coffee or thee, juice, smoothie (berries and banana) , bread, cheese, ham and some vegetables. All was set nicely.
Since this is real home for someone, they have some extra services: You can order hot tube, and I mean real hot tube, not Jacuzzi. Hot tube is outside and if you arrive in winter time, you will find out this is nice way to spend evening in Finland.
And if you leave after 9 on weekday, you will hound out that Finns are trustfully people. That may surprise you.

Host have a dog, so not suitable for allergic persons.

They have iZetter so you can pay by credit card.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Off_Track_Tourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews