We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alright for lunch”

Bull'et American Diner
Reserve a table
Ranked #11 of 27 Restaurants in Riihimaki
Description: Bull´et American Diner offers delicacies for every departure. We renewed the menu on October 1, 2020. Come try the best burgers in town! We are an American-inspired restaurant with a touch of Finnishness. On our menu you will also find delicacies for the little ones in the family. In summer you can dine on our sunny terrace. Bull´et also serves as a breakfast room and lunch restaurant at Hotel Seurahuone.
Restaurant details
Description: Bull´et American Diner offers delicacies for every departure. We renewed the menu on October 1, 2020. Come try the best burgers in town! We are an American-inspired restaurant with a touch of Finnishness. On our menu you will also find delicacies for the little ones in the family. In summer you can dine on our sunny terrace. Bull´et also serves as a breakfast room and lunch restaurant at Hotel Seurahuone.
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Visited here at the lunch time and we both chose burger on the lunch menu. It was alright, nothing special, would not go back for it. Would not like to pay for full price though. Place looked busy enough, but did not have to wait for long. Average food.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mambochick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SatuMK, Hotelli- ja ravintolapäällikkö at Bull'et American Diner, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thank You for your review!
We have burgers in both menus, a la carte and lunch menu. I highly recommend You to try our a la carte burgers also!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2015

We tested their Tacos and Burritos, both were tasty and decently priced.

The place itself is quite worn out, and staff were little bit confused. They example came 2 times to ask our drink and food orders etc.

But overall i could recommend this place.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DjJassu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2014 via mobile

Find the place by accident. We were looking for a nice kebab place with no luck. Immediately decided to go for it when we saw the sign on the street. Food was good. Stake was very juicy served nicely. Only the oven baked potato was a little raw for my taste.

Thank Siim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SappeK, Ravintolapäällikkö at Bull'et American Diner, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SappeK, Ravintolapäällikkö at Bull'et American Diner, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bull'et American Diner also viewed

Riihimaki, Tavastia Proper
Riihimaki, Tavastia Proper
 
Riihimaki, Tavastia Proper
Riihimaki, Tavastia Proper
 

Been to Bull'et American Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.