We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$139
eDreams
Hotels.comUS$139
Booking.com
PricelineUS$139
Orbitz.comUS$139
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
0
4
14
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
0
4
14
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2021 via mobile

We traveled with a pet and spent one night. Expectations were not so open-minded.

When traveling with a pet then there is no choice. In this hotel price quality did not face, weaker than average. Room was cramped and in need of renovation.

The pet was not taken into account,no drinking cups. no platform where to sleep.

The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. That's the pros.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TravelManVaasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2021 via mobile

Vety out dated hotel.
Not too clean as well.
Considering the Price range I was expecting a Litte more.

Hot not well cleaned room.
But it is what it is, not more than a city where it is located.
What more can I say. Test it by yourself and make a judgement.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kenobiitti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2019 via mobile

I got my money's worth. If you have to stay in Riihimäki, Hotel Seurahuone is close to everything. I believe that those staying in the 2nd or 3rd floor could have some issues with noise from downstairs etc, but staying in the 4th floor was comfortable. Breakfast was also good.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank KariL449
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

+ Decent price compared to other area hotels
+ Superb location in center of Riihimäki
+ Not too crowded, actually i saw only one customer around, and at 730 when i went to breakfast i was alone to enjoy quite nice sort of foods.

- On second floor noise and partying people outside hotel gave me a few more grey hair...also hotels own night club gave some extra vocals to hear.
- Little outdated interior
But if you dont mind these extra noises and want in centrum hotel this might be your choise.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank earthworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SatuMK, Hotelli- ja ravintolapäällikkö at Finlandia Hotel Seurahuone, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear earthworld,
thank You for your rewiev!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2014

Best Western Hotel in RIIHIMAKI Finland is fair. We spent a hole day at the RIIHIMAKI Glass Museum and the Hunting Museum not far from the hotel. RIIHIMAKI has a railway station, with good communacation to HELSINKI.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Lars M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews