We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
21
24
11
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
24
11
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice staff stay there again clean rooms swimming pool worked perfectly english
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2015

We stayed two nights at Hotel Ginkgo.
Our room was spacious and very clean.
Can not comment on bfast as we missed it both morning, but our friends said were satisfied with it, lots of choices and found it delicious.
We had coffees and capuccinos and refreshments from the bar for reasonable prices.
Free WiFi in all areas.
On the second morning we called reeption to ask if they do room service, they said unfortunately not, but still asked what we were after.
Needed just coffees, they were so kind and offered to bring it up to our room in few minutes!
What a great customer service...thank you very much!!

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank su12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

A great hotel, second visit and the service was always very good. The staff looking after the breakfast is extremely helpful and attentive to their guests. Rooms very clean and comfortable. The hotel is located on a beautiful square in the town. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ayoub-Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2015

We spent several days here in 2011 and 2012 preferring to eat out, apart from breakfast that is which was a self service style and always a good selection, very clean and nice.

The rooms on each occasion were clean, comfortable, and air conditioned, and at a very reasonable. The staff all spoke English and were at all times very pleasant and helpful with nothing too much trouble.

Would I go back there?, yes, and most likely will.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2014

Recently stayed in this hotel .
The hotel is nice from outside, the inside layout is another thing...
Anyhow this hotel is still way better then the other ones in the area .
Rooms are large breakfast is ok...nothing exciting but ok...
Will go back if I have business in the area...

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AndyBud1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews