We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Afternoon With Marco”

Prestelli Sicily Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$94.07*
and up
Private Guided Tour to Sicilian Resorts with...
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Prestelli Sicily Tours offers private excursions in small groups up to 2-6 people, as well as taxi services at reasonable price in Sicily.
Reviewed 20 May 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadezelina, Owner at Prestelli Sicily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wine tasting"
in 3 reviews
"godfather tour"
in 4 reviews
"made us feel"
in 4 reviews
"marco"
in 2 reviews
"savoca"
in 3 reviews
"hotel"
in 3 reviews
"etna"
in 3 reviews
"taormina"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 2 reviews
"village"
in 2 reviews
"tours"
in 2 reviews
"movie"
in 2 reviews
"tourists"
in 2 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend took these 2 tours during our stay. Godfather program was amazing! Organizers took us to the venue, made excursion. We went to the historic bar and visited old churches and after that had the perfect tasting of wines in the local wine bar. We enjoyed it a lot! Also, I would like to mention the Taormina tour. We visited the most iconic places in Taormina, watched picturesque views of Etna and seaside, and then we went to the amazing terrace with a view and got some cocktails. This tour made our day. Organizers are very hospitable with high attention to detail. They recommended us very nice additional places to visit and some really perfect restaurants.

Thank Elena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadezelina, Owner at Prestelli Sicily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Hello Elena,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! For us, it is very important to deliver the best and unique service and make our dear guests happy! Because Sicily is amazing, and we strive to show its authentic beauty to travellers.
When next time you travel to Sicily - just let us know, and we'll be happy to organize a customized one-day or multiday tour for you.

Mille grazie again for your kind words, we'll share them with our colleagues at Prestelli Sicily Tours!

We are waiting for you in sunny Sicily!

Best regards,
Nadia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadezelina, Owner at Prestelli Sicily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadezelina, Owner at Prestelli Sicily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadezelina, Owner at Prestelli Sicily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prestelli Sicily Tours also viewed

Taormina, Province of Messina
Giardini Naxos, Province of Messina
 
Taormina, Province of Messina
Giardini Naxos, Province of Messina
 

Been to Prestelli Sicily Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing