We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Godfather Tour with Marco, 10 Stars”

Prestelli Sicily Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$91.43*
and up
Private Guided Tour to Sicilian Resorts with...
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Prestelli Sicily Tours offers private excursions in small groups up to 2-6 people, as well as taxi services at reasonable price in Sicily.
Reviewed 29 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadezelina, Owner at Prestelli Sicily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wine tasting"
in 3 reviews
"godfather tour"
in 4 reviews
"made us feel"
in 4 reviews
"fruit"
in 2 reviews
"marco"
in 3 reviews
"savoca"
in 3 reviews
"hotel"
in 4 reviews
"etna"
in 3 reviews
"driver"
in 2 reviews
"village"
in 2 reviews
"water"
in 3 reviews
"movie"
in 2 reviews
"tourists"
in 2 reviews
"background"
in 2 reviews
Filter

26 - 30 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadezelina, Owner at Prestelli Sicily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadezelina, Владелец at Prestelli Sicily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Fantastic! The passion and knowledge Marco had was excellent. My husband, daughter and I throughly enjoyed our day! The tour of Savoca and Forza D'Agro was filled with lots interesting information. Definitely saw a non tourists side of Sicily.
Request Marco, he was great!

Thank Mecomonster5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadezelina, Владелец at Prestelli Sicily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear James,
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are really happy that you and your family enjoyed the tour.
Best regards,
Nadia and Marco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Mount Etna was wonderful and our tour guide was even better. Pasquale was kind, respectful, extremely knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable and safe as we traveled up Mount Etna - even in the poor weather conditions. Our day with Pasquale is one of the most memorable days during our 22 day mother/daughter trip around Italy. Thank you Pasquale for the memories!!

1  Thank Joda424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadezelina, Owner at Prestelli Sicily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2016

Josephina, thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy that you enjoyed the tour. Hope to see you again in Sicily!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prestelli Sicily Tours also viewed

Taormina, Province of Messina
Giardini Naxos, Province of Messina
 

Been to Prestelli Sicily Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing