We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely cabin retreat”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Llansteffan, Carmarthenshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MrsFinney
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely cabin retreat”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at Seadrift Cabin for one week at the beginning of July and had a lovely time. The woodland cabin is situated off the beaten track in Llansteffan just steps from the quiet end of the beach. The location was beautiful. We were travelling with our two very young children and two small dogs and the cabin was perfect for us. There is a dog-proof area for the dogs and the veranda is also enclosed which makes it perfect. There was milk, bread and toffee waffles provided for when we arrived which was a nice surprise. Our highlights of the area would be the stunning beaches and scenery, the castle and the pub 'Inn at the Sticks'. My only criticism would be that the cot provided was broken and had been put up very obviously broken when we arrived. Other than that we have no complaints and would certainly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
We are absolutely over the moon that you and your family enjoyed your holiday at Seadrift Cabin, thank you for taking the time to tell us about it. Arriving to those welcome goodies must have made settling in so much quicker, great when you can get right down to enjoying that beautiful location! We certainly hope you return for another stay very very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$57
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing