We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$22
US$19
View Deal
SAVE US$3
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Booking.comUS$22
eDreamsUS$22
TravelocityUS$22
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
20
19
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
19
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

We booked standard room for 2 nights without breakfast. The room is simple but clean and spacious. The WIFI was good. The room has no kettle but they do provide free coffee/tea until 9pm near the lift on the ground floor. Will stay here again if we do come again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JosephineS577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

We stopped in Nakhon Sawan for one night. Stayed at PA Thani. Location is a bit farther from bus station but ok area.
Hotel is clean. Front desk staff pleasant. Seems English is not as available as southern areas of Thailand.

Checked in without and room is basic. King size bed and shower in bathroom area.

Small balcony to look out over area was nice.

Breakfast as in other reviews is not good. Basic eggs and bread. Nine items like fish fried rice and watermelon.

A few places close by to eat much and dinner. Good street cart down the road called O Steak.

Overall ok place to stay. Rooster outside wakes up early. Breakfast not good. But clean and good to sleep.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 577ChrisR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Good value for the money. Our room was very big with wifi and breakfast included. The hotel is clean & bright. It has a washing machine if you want to do laundry. The hotel also has a tuk-tuk service to a walking market by the river and you pay only 60 baht for each trip, which is very convenient. Walk a street over to the left of the hotel and you will find a street to a big park in the back of the hotel, we took an evening run there and the park was lively with a lot of people & activities.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jongpol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Amazing value for money, it's an older place that has clearly been renovated with lovely rooms. Reasonable location be it there's not a lot close by. My only real gripe is the breakfast which was close to inedible. I can mostly forgive them for that though as it's staggeringly good value for money.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank nichenet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Decent hotel in the centre of the city with very competitive prices including buffet breakfast (which is rather below par, better than nothing anyway). Rooms are big and quiet at night. Big car park with plenty of space. All in all, very reasonable place to stay overnight around Nakon Sawan.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mr_Nobody_1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews