We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$39
View Deal
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$43
View Deal
Free cancellation until 17/03/21
Agoda.com
US$43
US$35
View Deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
ZenHotels.comUS$41
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
23
31
12
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
31
12
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2018 via mobile

Very nice and modern hotel with quite big and comfortable room.
The bath and shower is a highlight.
Breakfast thai and western style but the available food for farangs is limited and could be better for the price.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tannerpesche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

The Thai wife and I stayed here for a night recently. It was our second visit to Nakhon Sawan and as we were not that impressed with another hotel we decided to look for something after we arrived. I had remembered this hotel from our previous visit but I must say when we parked in front of it I was somewhat taken aback by the garish dragon out the front of it. I wondered whether this might not be quite what we were looking for and the fact there is a karaoke club attached made me even more concerned.

Nevertheless I sent the Thai wife in and she reported back that the hotel was fine and they had rooms for the night. We chose a super deluxe room which was mid-level and with views to the east. While the hotel obviously predominantly caters for Thais, it was not without some charms for me as well. Everything in the room was clean and worked. The wifi was strong and stable. It seemed the hotel was quite empty and as a consequence we found it quiet and safe.

Breakfast next morning was again focused on Thai tastes but there were a number of food choices targeted at non-Thai guests of which there were approximately ten that we saw during breakfast. No-one was going hungry.

All in all this hotel is fine for an overnight or short stay.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BoganInParasite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

The hotel’s location is great and the reception staff are nice. Unfortunately the cleanliness is inadequate & poor e.g. there were 3 cockroaches running on the table and in the bathroom. This is not acceptable!!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pampamauu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

The hotel is a mix of Barbarella meets Pierre Cardin with lots of deep blue and purple LED lights in the bedrooms and swooping curves and angled tables - but it all works and is fun. There is ample off-street parking, and the spacious rooms have good bathrooms with excellent showers. The hotel is just a short stroll from The Walk shopping mall and the lovely lake with its cycling and jogging pathways.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hallomega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night. The location is perfect. Staff were excellent. Service was great. Room was Fantastic. Very happy with my selection of Hotel. Facilities were good and every staff was helpful. wifi not working.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank aepeepee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews