We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$39
US$33
View Deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Trip.com
US$39
View Deal
Free cancellation until 18/03/21
ZenHotels.com
US$36
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
TripadvisorUS$33
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
21
23
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
23
10
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2019 via mobile

The front doors are opened for you with offers help with your luggage and the reception staff are lovely and attentive.
Next you notice how clean everywhere is.
The bathrooms are very good. Complimentary toiletries are presented film wrapped. The showers are modern.
Breakfast is included and is one of the best we've ever had in Thailand.
Highly recommend.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ThaiDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019

We paid more for this hotel than surrounding hotels because they advertise having an outdoor swimming pool.

In fact the pool is tiny pool too small for even children to fully enjoy let alone actually swim in, but the worst is that it is actually IN the car park leading on to the main road without even a privacy screen..

It clearly looks like there was a water feature next to the entrance and they repurposed it just to claim having a pool.

I could jot be more angry about being tricked by this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RJG1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2019

Aramis is an affordable hotel and acceptable for short stay.
Thai menus on breakfast line are really great although there are few menus.
Internet is very poor and cannot connect.
No late check out allowed
Everything else are on average.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nok A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2018

This place is affordable on nightly rates and provides a very large room for the pricing.

Location near cafes and restaurants and the city park make for a short walk to local attractions.

Old Big C and The Walk are cheap and short tuk tuk rides or walks away.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AUSjasong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

From the first step I made in to the lobby until the last step for the check out; the service level of the employees was very high. Very attentive and helpful for any question I asked It features a clean and nicely designed lobby, room and restaurant. The breakfast had a nice selection, not big but everything the heart for a morning meal requires. If there is one point which stood out, was that the eggs are not cooked to order, but served and presented in the warmer. I will stay there again on my next trip to Nakhon Sawan, a great place away from the touristy spots.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel_Althaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews