We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$23
US$20
View Deal
SAVE US$3
Booking.com
eDreams
US$23
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official HotelUS$23
Agoda.com
Trip.comUS$22
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
2
4
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
4
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Good quality like other Hop Inn as always. Good bed. Good shower. Good service. It’s great for salespersons with a car. Not good for tourists. I like their coffee. It would be much better if they have coin-operated washing machine.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank nalincredible
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

A convenient place to stay in Nakhon Sawan, located on the main highway, with parking lot. Clean room with functional features - USB charging port on the bedside.

This is our 3rd time visiting this hotel. This time the A/C in our room wasn't working properly - it was hot during the night. We called the reception to send someone to look at it. Unfortunately, (at 10pm) there were no technician standing by. They responded the issue very quickly, just a couple minutes later, they offered us a new room. We moved to the room and feeling relief with the good working A/C.

One thing to note is that the room is not so much sound-proofed. We can hear trucks passing by the highway. It would be definitely better, if they could make the rooms quieter.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank imjojoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

This is a chain hotel. it is a newly built. It locates on the main road with ease of access. On site free parking is available. The room is compact and clean. Free self-serve fresh coffee is available in the morning.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kriangkrai C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

The Hop Inn is built to service travelers and in my opinion they deliver what is expected. The hotel is very new and is so clean. Beds are comfortable and the room is quiet with little noise coming from the main highway below. The rooms are small and very basic with nothing in them such as coffee & tea making facilities or personal amenities. We wanted a good nights sleep while traveling to Bangkok and we got this. Very happy. Free coffee at reception was a great bonus when we were leaving next morning. Great value and highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Craig K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

If you find a room with price under 800฿, this is the best choice for you. Hotel building was so new, clean and so comfortable just for stay over night. Located in the middle of Nakhon Sawan town.
Only one complain was the front staff are not friendly and not helpful, work so slow with no smile but pls dont expect much of service from the budget hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Oh V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews