We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Expedia.com
US$103
View deal
FindHotel
US$96
View deal
PricelineUS$108
Hotels.comUS$103
TravelocityUS$103
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
50
33
12
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
33
12
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2019

We stayed one night with three people. There was a lot of space in our room, although we have been are a party of three. Great pool and whirlpool overlooking the local river. Lots of space, it is worth to stay here for more nights - if you want to rest a little bit from daily stress

Nice people, good breakfast.

It' s a short drive to Vila Nova de Milfontes with beaches and a lot of restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LoveTravel64995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2019

This is a super bed and breakfast set in gorgeous grounds with excellent staff.
The swimming pool is fantastic looking out over the river.
We stayed in Lavande a lovely room with great terrace highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank Dormy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2019

This picturesque hotel in a previous farm offers stunning views over the valley. It would have been an absolutely peaceful setting if not for the noisy families staying in the adjacent apartments. Rooms are really close and when our neighbors started to grill outside we had to go inside because of the smoke. The hotel has a really very weak wifi signal, it was impossible to have normal access. This is fine but they should not mention wifi available on their website. The staff was really very welcoming and friendly, the helped us finding a good resto in the area. The walk in the morning to the river was exhilarating. The breakfast was simple but tasty :).

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katrin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2019 via mobile

Great location, stunning landscapes and lovely room! The staff was super helpful when giving recommendations on activities and restaurants around. The pool and the hot tub area were peaceful and relaxing. At breakfast we had delicious home made food and fresh fruit grown on property! Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank federica151193
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2019 via mobile

We got a very warm welcome from the host who was very helpful with whatever we needed, restaurant recommendations down town, taxi etc.
Rooms are of high standard and surroundings are just beautiful. The place offers yoga classes, spa and other activities.
We had only one night, but it was very nice experience for us cruising Portugal.
A big thank you to the host.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Monikamus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews