We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
B&B Il Pizzagiallo(Massa Martana)(Great Value!)
US$69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Oro di Cicognola(Massa Martana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Rossopeperoncino(Massa Martana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Casa DI Gelsomino(Massa Martana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Agriturismo Orsini(Massa Martana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
Agriturismo Trosciole(Massa Martana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
67
19
1
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
19
1
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

If your looking for a 5 star hotel stop reading and move on.....

If your looking to stay with a genuinely lovely family in an authentic accommodation then this little gem is for you.

Just back from a friends wedding with my wife and 3 children. We had an amazing time and what made it so special was the hospitality of the wonderful friendly, helpful and loving family we stayed with.

The breakfast was spectacular, everyday a stunning buffet of tasty home cooked treats, lovely food and drinks and always organic where possible.

The family speak good English and gave us tips on where to visit and we had several great days out. Swimming in the green lake, visiting the stunning waterfalls and eating in restaurants that they have tried and approved in various towns.

Great holiday made so special by a wonderful family.

Best wishes to you all and we genuinely hope your business goes from strength to strength.

Love Royd, Emma, Cerys, Conor & Maya xxxxx

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mayamoo13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

Loved this B&B! The Rossi family is wonderful and so very helpful with plentiful information on local, regional and national information. Excellent breakfasts. Special thanks to Bettina for all her help!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Adina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

This was my second stay at the mill. Last year my husband and I stayed together, this time I was on my own. I stayed in Le Orme (the footprint) it is a lovely apartment with its' own patio. Orietta organized a tour of the oldest winery in Umbria, Scacciadiavoli for a degustation and wine tasting which I would highly recommend. It just so happened that it was lumaca season, so they organized a night for us all to go to the Valnerina for a really amazing experience. My Italian is not very good and they all helped me to practice everyday. I will never forget the Italian word for fig. :) I would recommend this agriturismo if you are staying in Umbria. I hope to visit again soon.

Room Tip: Le Orme is perfect for 1 person or a couple. It has its' own private patio.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Freespirit351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We enjoyed our stay of 3 nights in the Umbria area at this property. We stayed in "The Manger" apartment and were very pleased. It was spacious but the kitchen had some quirks in the cooking appliances. The small refrigerator worked well. The breakfasts were over-the-top wonderful! The owners were very gracious and even demonstrated proudly how the mill worked. The scenery around the farmhouse is beautiful. Although it is near a highway, we found it to be very quiet. We would recommend this agriturismo to others!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathyscarbrough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

We intended to stay for only one week, but returned for an additional 2 weeks. Molino di Molanoce is rustic and charming. Orietta & Remo are exceptional hosts. The villa is very conveinienty located (yes near the E45 but we did not have a problem with trafic noise). The rooms are basic but clean and there are several patio areas where you can sit and enjoy the Umbrian country side. Both Orietta and Remo will help you to find the most amazing treasures in and around Umbria. One of our favorites was the trip we made to Castelluccio to see the wild flowers,simply breathtaking. Remo did take us truffle hunting and then made us a wonderful pasta dinner thanks to Kikka's nose. If you are looking for an authentic experience we would recomend Molino di Molanoce.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Freespirit351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews