We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
otelz.com
US$38
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
TravelocityUS$49
Orbitz.comUS$49
FindHotelUS$49
View all 9 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
44
40
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
44
40
8
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

We stayed for one night on our way to Fethiye. The room was nice, and clean. We liked the breakfast a lot. The restaurant has a lake view. The location is also great, you can walk to restaurants nearby. You can also enjoy hamam.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PerranBoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

It is still. The best. Hotel to stay in Burdur . The. Rooms are. Good and. Reception is friendly. . The. Buffet. Spread at breakfast. Is simple . Hotel location. Is good. And have. Migros. Super bazar. Just. Next to. Hotel. Gate. Entrance.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rajiv001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Hotel is small and not so professional but the staff is good and helpfull. Rooms were clean, comfortable. Breakfast is good but I didn't try dinner. Breakfast is served on roof stage and it has Burdur Lake view. I can recommend this hotel for your business trip. Meeting facilities were good enough.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bilge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Near all important sites to visit. The archeological museum, nature history museum. Sagalassos antique city.
Clean and comfortable rooms with A/C.
Minibar, hairdryer included in all rooms.
Very reasonable prices for room service food.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mselam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Yet another one night business stay. Arrived very late and virtually had to wake the receptionist up. Room was very nice at the front of the hotel but was a bit noisy from road traffic to be honest. Good comfortable bed and great shower (which are the most essential things of all !). Breakfast was ok.

Room tip: Some road noise at the front
Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews