We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
otelz.com
Lol.travel
FindHotel
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
View all 7 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
137
84
34
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
137
84
34
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent value for money facilities sauna wifi condition
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2021

Although it was end of October room was quite hot. If you stay in room at south side it has sunlight all day long this makes room quite hot, I can not imagine the condition during hot season. Besides this, room was okay but floor carpet shall be cleaned.
Underground parking with high capacity available. Wifi was okay. There is pub at the enterence and food was okay. Openbuffet breakfast available but served by employee. You say what you want and they serve it.

Room tip: Ask a room without direct sunlight
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaiserist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barida Hotels, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Barida Hotels Isparta, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable thoughts with us.

We would like you to be informed that your feedbacks are the most important highlights on our way to revising our management, staff trainings and the image of Barida Hotels Isparta

We will be happy to host you in our property once again for a better Barida Hotels Isparta experience.

Best Regards..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021

Was having such a nice holiday until I experienced a sleepless night at this hotel. Loud music playing well into the night and beyond. Tried to sleep but the noise was deafening even 5 floors away. My daughter was crying, the hotel would not stop the noise. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone. Devin Hotel was much better and very peaceful.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank andrewsE8967JF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barida Hotels, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Barida Hotels Isparta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable thoughts with us.

We would like you to be informed that your feedbacks are the most important highlights on our way to revising our management, staff trainings and the image of Barida Hotels Isparta

We will be happy to host you in our property once again for a better Barida Hotels Isparta experience.

Best Regards..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

ADVANCED HOSTING CAPABILITY. CLEAN. Roof restaurant and breakast hall were excellent. Bed and room were clean. Especially workers at restaurants, reception, parking security were kind. Room temparature was good.

Room tip: middle floors were adviced.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
23  Thank serhanozel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barida Hotels, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Barida Hotels Isparta, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable thoughts with us.

We would like you to be informed that your feedbacks are the most important highlights on our way to revising our management, staff trainings and the image of Barida Hotels Isparta

We will be happy to host you in our property once again for a better Barida Hotels Isparta experience.

Best Regards..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Barida Hotel in İsparta is centrally located Hotel, I would highly recommend this Hotel. I had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay,
All the staff members are very helpful and courteous, especially Mr. Mehmet Yılmaz the Operation Manager.
The room is very nice & clean and the bathroom was good with dual shower head facility
The food is delicious with very good Breakfast and they have a roof top restaurant with live music band playing, which had lovely mountain views of Isparta.
They have good Spa facility with Swimming pool, Jacuzzi and gym.
I would like to Thank all the staff members for a lovely and delightful stay,
I would definetley stay here again

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Footprints287761
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barida Hotels, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Barida Hotels Isparta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable thoughts with us.

We would like you to be informed that your feedbacks are the most important highlights on our way to revising our management, staff trainings and the image of Barida Hotels Isparta

We will be happy to host you in our property once again for a better Barida Hotels Isparta experience.

Best Regards..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

We went as a family for a weekend and were very excited when we arrived there. The first thing, of course, we wanted to do was to go to the indoor pool, which really was nice when we saw it but for an indoor pool, the water was not at the temperature it supposed to be. I have taken the liberty and pasted below the recommended temperatures. We have also spoken to other families who were also complaining about the pool and also the pool area was colder than it supposed to be. Henceforth we have given only 4 stars because of the pool conditions.

Competitive swimming and diving, fitness swimming and training = 28°C
Recreational, adult teaching, conventional main pools = 29°C
Leisure Pools = 30°C
Children’s swimming lessons, school swimming lessons = 31°C
Babies, young children, disabled = 32°C
Hydrotherapy Pools = 35°C
Spa pools and Jacuzzis = 40°C

Room tip: Not sure but all rooms have a normal city view.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mehmetserefd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews