We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$48
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$48
Destinia.com
Agoda.comUS$54
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
135
84
34
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
135
84
34
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent value for money facilities sauna wifi condition
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Chic, clean, and super comfy. Great place to stay in Isparta. We were on our way to visit Sagalassos and took a little break in Isparta. I was surprised to find such a nice place in a small city in Turkey. Very polite and helpful staff. The manager was in the elevator with us. He introduced himself and asked us if we needed anything. Gotta mention the very delicious breakfast option. Two thumbs up for Barida Hotels!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barida-Hotels, Satış Müdürü at Barida Hotels Isparta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable thoughts with us.

We would like you to be informed that your feedbacks are the most important highlights on our way to revising our management, staff trainings and the image of Barida Hotels Isparta

We will be happy to host you in our property once again for a better Barida Hotels Isparta experience.

Best Regards..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

I was there for a business meeting for a night. The staff at the reception was very kind and helpful and in control of everything. The room was spacious and clean. It had everything I needed. Plus, the bathrobe! The breakfast was excellent with everything provided from honey to different types of bread and yogurt and fruits.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rukiyed580
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2018

The level of quality in terms of food and service at this hotel is 5 star quality. Everyone working here is always happy and treats you with the quality of care you expect. The rooms are big, spacious and the shower is super. The location is not too far from all that is good in Isparta including the shopping mall and center of the town.

Give it a try!

Room tip: I personally enjoyed room 807
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gggerald
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barida-Hotels, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Barida Hotels Isparta, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable thoughts with us.

We would like you to be informed that your feedbacks are the most important highlights on our way to revising our management, staff trainings and the image of Barida Hotels Isparta

We will be happy to host you in our property once again for a better Barida Hotels Isparta experience.

Best Regards..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

We just drove in the middle of the night looking for accommodation. The reception staff were very kind and professional in their approach. We were given a room very quickly. The charges about 250 Turkish lira. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The toilets very clean and the water pressure in the shower was pretty decent.Good set of toiletries. Breakfast spread was very good and so were the staff at the breakfast. They do charge five Turkish lira for Fresh orange juice, Which was very well worth it. They did inform us of free access to the spa, Sauna, but we were unable to utilise these facilities, since we had to leave back in the morning. It did have a rooftop bar/restaurant. I would definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank urajay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barida-Hotels, Sales Marketing Officer at Barida Hotels Isparta, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable thoughts with us.

We would like you to be informed that your feedbacks are the most important highlights on our way to revising our management, staff trainings and the image of Barida Hotels Isparta

We will be happy to host you in our property once again for a better Barida Hotels Isparta experience.

Best Regards..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

The hotel is the only 5 star hotel in the city. The rooms are big and clean, the staff is friendly. The price of the hotel is too much for Turkey standards. The worst part of the hotel was the breakfast. Room is nice and big, but the breakfast buffet is very poor with very little choice. The most interesting part was that they charge extra for the fresh orange juice. They should either remove the fresh juice or serve the clients without any extra. The rooms are quite expensive enough to be served with a glass of fresh juice in the morning. Other than the breakfast, everything was nice. We will go back for sure...

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esraraphaeldaphne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barida-Hotels, Sales Marketing Officer at Barida Hotels Isparta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable thoughts with us.

We would like you to be informed that your feedbacks are the most important highlights on our way to revising our management, staff trainings and the image of Barida Hotels Isparta

We will be happy to host you in our property once again for a better Barida Hotels Isparta experience.

Best Regards...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews