We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
34
23
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
23
8
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

The receptionist Melissa was very friendly making to check in and check out smooth, helped a lot to make a an area exploration plan. We booked for a price of hostel and lived in nice hotel. Stayed just for a day, but had a good rest and had no troubles. Hotel also has a privet parking place, whick is nice having a lot of stuff in a car.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Robertas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Noce hotel, 2 stars - small but clean rooms.
I was there to run the Padova marathon. They did not let me do the late check out in order to have a shower after the race. I am ok with this... but actually they told me that the reason was other people needed the room after me. Well, I came back there after the race because my car was there and suddenly I discovered the hotel was closed. They completely lost my confidence. I will never go there.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giuseppe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2013

We stayed here at the end of October 2012 when visiting Padua for the Auto Epoca classic car show. The hotel we have used before in Padua was fully booked so we searched for something else. Camposampiero is a small town near Padua and it has a regular, and inexpensive, train link to the city. The station in Padua is a 10-minute walk from the Exhibition Centre and from the City Centre, in the opposite direction.

The Albergo Residence Roma is a 10-minute walk from the station in Camposampiero. It has free secure parking in a courtyard which is locked at night. It is very good value, the rooms are well furnished and modern in style, and breakfast was more than adequate. We also found a very good local restaurant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel, and went there both nights, as the food was so good. It was full of local people so that is always a good sign.

The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. I think that, as well as rooms, they also have apartments.

Do note that if you want to see the Giotto paintings in the Scrovegni Chapel in Padua you now need to book at least 72 hours in advance - highly recommended.

If you are travelling by car, or are prepared to take the train from Padua to Camposampiero, I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We had a room on the ground floor but there is a lift to the upper floors. All rooms have airconditioning, satellite TV, fridge bar, Wi-Fi and safe.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlexinaFullerton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews