We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
13
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

We had the pleasure to stay at this amazing place! Extremely clean and beautifully arranged. Perfect place for families, everything was top!
The pool and the outside area were incredible, the hosts were discreet and helpful. Strongly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Zornitsa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014

I had the pleasure to stay with my family in this amazing place many times during the last 9 years and I'm sure we'll be back many other times. I've told many friends about Agnanti suites and they all loved it.
I simply love Agnanti: it's a quite spot but yet only 5 minutes from beautiful beaches, has a breath-taking view on the sea, everything is well mantained with passion and care. Every year the owners make some improuvements so that the place always look brand new. The maisonettes are very nice, clean, with A/C in the bed rooms and in the living room. After a day on the beautiful beaches of Kefalonia, you can just relax in the pool or have a drink in one if the lovely gazebos. The best thing about Agnanti's are the owners. Sosso and Ianni are so nice, they like to get to know their guets but at the same time they respect your privacy.
I just can't wait to go back next year!

Room tip: Maisonettes in front of the pool are my favourites. the ones on the side are quiter.
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Novella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Honestly it is one of the best choises you can make when you visit Kefallonia!! The suites are located in a very quite and peaceful spot of the island .
Our apartment was in front of the pool.
It has foul amenities (3 aircondiotions , kitchen, fridge microwave, toaster, coffee machine, plates-glasses-forks you name it!), In the ground floor you can find the kitchen , a bathroom and the living room and on the upper floor you can find one bedroom with a double bed and one bedroom with 2 single beds and and a bathroom.
The view was unbelievable! Although the airport is near, you will not feel annoyed at all! Next to the pool there is a barbeque that you can use to make your dinner and enjoy the view while eating!
The rooms was cleaned everyday! The pool was always available and most of all , clean! The owners are very helpful, polite, and discreet.
Minies village is 8 km away from the town. The nearest village is Lasi where you can find super markets, many taverns and bars.
I really recommend Agnanti from the bottom of my heart!! You will not regret it!

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k0rallia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2010

I am a fan of the Agnanti Suites since the opening of the hotel, 8 years ago. I had find it in Athinorama Greek famous quide and since then I visit it almost every year for our main vacations or for a weekend.
What to expect:
-8 Huge appartments, 40-70 sq each (most of them with 2 bedrooms)
-Stylish architecture
-Nice pool and garden
- Great sea views from most of the rooms and the outdoor lounge (there is room for everyone)
-Close to great beaches and Argostoli
-Personal service from the pleasant & willing to help owners, Gianni & Soso
-Fully equipped appartments where you can prepare your meals & breakfast
-Free parking
-Affordable prices even in August
-Free wireless internet
-Daily cleaning service

Dont expect:
- Room service
- Bar & restaurant (you can have everything in your kitchen)

To summarize, the hotel is ideal for both a romantic trip and families. It sounds strange but this can be done because the place is magical and the rooms are few.
The views from the kiosks will take your mind away. Just sit and drink a martini near the pool and enjoy the sunset and the Ionian sea...

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Vakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: zeezicht kamer: kij ke rechtstreeks uit op zwembad en zee, 4 appartementen hebben dit zicht.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews