We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Function and value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Serris
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel is not among the the newest and don’t have more than 2 stars. It’s basic, but basics can also be good. Normally we travel at 5 stars hotel, sometimes 4 stars. This is fist time we try 2 stars, and what a positive surprise.
The room was very big and well equipped. So nice to have two bathrooms when you travel with a teenager. Really liked the 2nd floor for us adults. Also nice to not have breakfast in the lounge, but peacefully in the room.
The hotel doesn’t even have a bar. But why should it have? There is like a hundred bars and restaurants at the nearby shopping mall. Something for everybody! There is also a very big grocery store in the fare end of the mall.
But the hotel have a pool, and that’s very much appreciated. That’s the only thing missing in the area.
In the end. I felt just like staying in a much better hotel, than it really was. I could have stayed at the Disney hotels. But why? That’s only the park. This is so much more for so much less. Bot not be picky about style. It is a bit old and worn...

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Helge K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment.
We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 2,213 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Is the second time the I stay on Adágio apartments, is nice apartments if we compare the prices vs the quality, but I think the apartments still need any reform . Is nice I recommend the apartments.
They also have autobus to Disney Parks, free

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sergio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment.
We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Me and my wife book a 2 nights stay at this place, not really a full service like usual hotel, which they don't do daily cleaning unless you ask to.

Nevertheless, this is a nice place for vacation with their nice home design. Unfortunately, we over book which it was able to hold for 4 persons stay for this house style hotel. One queen size bed in the room and one sofa bed in the living room, but we are happy for a wonderful relaxing living room area with full kitchen facilities which includes a dining table.
But if you want to take RER train here, you might reconsider because it was a bit far from station D'Europe (about 1.2km walk) we kind of regret when we see few other similar choice stay around the train station.
Although hotel does provide free shuttle bus to train station, and you can take 20 Euro/pax bus to airport from Disneyland station which is one station away from D'Europe. But we conveniently decided to take private taxi Uber to airport at about 60 Euro.
Overall, this is a nice place to stay if you are not a backpacker and carry heavy luggage. So just enjoy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Josh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment.
We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights to visit Disney.
Other than one unhelpful female member of staff we had no issues here. Carpets in our apartment could do with being replaced but towels and bedding were spotless. A special thank u to the male member of staff that went out of his way to print our boarding passes for us. Would not hesitate in booking this accommodation again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank MJCIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Customer,
The entire staff team at the Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe was delighted to read your comment.
Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis.
We look forward to seeing you again, next time you stay at the Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe.
Looking forward to seeing you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

The aparthotel come as expected with a clean a double, a single sofabed and a single trundle bed for a family of four. The beds are clean and comfortable, the kitchen is sufficiently equipped even with a dishwasher.  There is no air conditioning but at the night time (in September) was cold enough to feel like under air conditioning when we left the window slightly open at night (our room was on level 2, facing inward to the courtyard/swimming pool).

Thought we arrived around 2:30pm, and also mentioned that we will arrive before 3pm on the Accord online check-in, we were turned away and asked to come back after 3pm. It wasn't what I expected. But we left the luggage and took the opportunity to grab some food in the shopping centre next door and come back. Perhaps it was a Saturday, so the area and the shopping centre was particular busy.

Note, the aparthotel is on the far end of the shopping centre and it is not a short walk from the Val D'Europe train station! It would have been okay to drag our luggage through the shopping centre, but the shopping centre security guard insisted that we open all our luggages for inspection! I got frustrated, decided to take a detour around the shopping centre.. it was a long and unpleasant walk with the luggage on a wet day!

The hotel has paid washing machines and dryers. A problem with the dryer is that the room is not ventilated so even after 90 mins of drying (paid twice) our laundry are still hot and damp! Tip.. you need to leave the door and the stairways door open to let the hot and humid air out!

The wifi was good during the afternoon, but suffers at night, it was impossible to have a steady connection or even get connected at times. I think the infrastructure wasn't able to cope with the number of users.

The aparthotel served its purpose for us to go Disneyland and see Paris city... yes I only realise my Eurail Global pass doesn't cover the RER ticket, so it costed us (family of 4) ~€21 one way to Paris (RER Zone1 to Zone 5 required).

Would recommend the aparthotel, in particular  if your main purpose is to go Disneyland.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kai C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment.
We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Serris
0.8 km away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
2.2 km away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
1.2 km away
Residhome Val d'Europe
Residhome Val d'Europe
#1 of 5 in Montevrain
855 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4,238 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,902 reviews
2.9 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
1,356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe

Address: 42 cours du Danube, 77706 Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Serris
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Serris
Price Range: €69 - €151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe 3*
Number of rooms: 290
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Accorhotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Aparthotel Val d`Europe Hotel Serris
Adagio Hotel Serris
Accor Hotel Serris
Adagio Aparthotel Val D'Europe Serris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing