We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$163
US$146
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$124
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$157
US$108
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ibis Budget Marne-la-Vallee Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Residhome Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$232
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France(Bailly-Romainvilliers)
US$575
US$455
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$378
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$446/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,406)
Filter reviews
2,406 results
Traveller rating
428
964
578
232
204
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
964
578
232
204
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsliving roomshopping centrethe busval d'europedisneyland parispull out bedcoffee makeradults and childrenapartment was cleandisney parksself cateringdishwasher tabletsauchan hypermarketone bedroom apartmentfamily holidayfree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 2,406 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Is the second time the I stay on Adágio apartments, is nice apartments if we compare the prices vs the quality, but I think the apartments still need any reform . Is nice I recommend the apartments.
They also have autobus to Disney Parks, free

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sergio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment.
We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Me and my wife book a 2 nights stay at this place, not really a full service like usual hotel, which they don't do daily cleaning unless you ask to.

Nevertheless, this is a nice place for vacation with their nice home design. Unfortunately, we over book which it was able to hold for 4 persons stay for this house style hotel. One queen size bed in the room and one sofa bed in the living room, but we are happy for a wonderful relaxing living room area with full kitchen facilities which includes a dining table.
But if you want to take RER train here, you might reconsider because it was a bit far from station D'Europe (about 1.2km walk) we kind of regret when we see few other similar choice stay around the train station.
Although hotel does provide free shuttle bus to train station, and you can take 20 Euro/pax bus to airport from Disneyland station which is one station away from D'Europe. But we conveniently decided to take private taxi Uber to airport at about 60 Euro.
Overall, this is a nice place to stay if you are not a backpacker and carry heavy luggage. So just enjoy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Josh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment.
We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights to visit Disney.
Other than one unhelpful female member of staff we had no issues here. Carpets in our apartment could do with being replaced but towels and bedding were spotless. A special thank u to the male member of staff that went out of his way to print our boarding passes for us. Would not hesitate in booking this accommodation again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank MJCIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Customer,
The entire staff team at the Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe was delighted to read your comment.
Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis.
We look forward to seeing you again, next time you stay at the Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe.
Looking forward to seeing you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

The aparthotel come as expected with a clean a double, a single sofabed and a single trundle bed for a family of four. The beds are clean and comfortable, the kitchen is sufficiently equipped even with a dishwasher.  There is no air conditioning but at the night time (in September) was cold enough to feel like under air conditioning when we left the window slightly open at night (our room was on level 2, facing inward to the courtyard/swimming pool).

Thought we arrived around 2:30pm, and also mentioned that we will arrive before 3pm on the Accord online check-in, we were turned away and asked to come back after 3pm. It wasn't what I expected. But we left the luggage and took the opportunity to grab some food in the shopping centre next door and come back. Perhaps it was a Saturday, so the area and the shopping centre was particular busy.

Note, the aparthotel is on the far end of the shopping centre and it is not a short walk from the Val D'Europe train station! It would have been okay to drag our luggage through the shopping centre, but the shopping centre security guard insisted that we open all our luggages for inspection! I got frustrated, decided to take a detour around the shopping centre.. it was a long and unpleasant walk with the luggage on a wet day!

The hotel has paid washing machines and dryers. A problem with the dryer is that the room is not ventilated so even after 90 mins of drying (paid twice) our laundry are still hot and damp! Tip.. you need to leave the door and the stairways door open to let the hot and humid air out!

The wifi was good during the afternoon, but suffers at night, it was impossible to have a steady connection or even get connected at times. I think the infrastructure wasn't able to cope with the number of users.

The aparthotel served its purpose for us to go Disneyland and see Paris city... yes I only realise my Eurail Global pass doesn't cover the RER ticket, so it costed us (family of 4) ~€21 one way to Paris (RER Zone1 to Zone 5 required).

Would recommend the aparthotel, in particular  if your main purpose is to go Disneyland.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kai C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment.
We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Hotel was great clean and comfortable.Excellent value for money.Staff were very helpful and friendly.Hotel is very close to Disneyland parks.Free shuttle to park just outside the hotel.Very close to massive shopping centre which has a big supermarket inside.Also at the end of shopping centre is the train station with links into Paris.If you want an excellent holiday on a budget this is a great place to stay.Thankyou.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrHerr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Customer,
Many thanks for taking the time to write your comment, and we were pleased to hear that you appreciated the aparthotel concept.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews