We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Hotel For Visiting Euro Disney”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Serris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 Nights in a Quadruple Room. The room was very Spacious for a Quadruple Room. At the moment the hotel is doing a refurnisment in the 2nd floor as other floors already been refurbished, restaurant, lobby and bar are very modern.

Shuttle for Euro Disney is opposite the Hotel which is very comfortable (10min) and Rer/Metro station round the corner which makes it easy to visit Paris. Breakfast was good and we had the opportunity to eat at the hotel restaurant (Le George). Food was very Good and Desserts to die for. They had offers on food.

Staff was friendly and Helpful. Opposite hotel there is a Big shopping center which has a big Supermarkets. Good Value for money. Ideal hotel and Affordable for a visit at Euro Disney

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fabrizia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

63 - 67 of 2,223 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2017

It was an excellent choic, as the hotel was very clean with a superb location right opposite the entrance of the hotel was Val d'Europe shopping center and resturants. The free hotel shuttle to Disneyland was a plus!
I highly recommend it and would go there again if ever in Paris!
The staff were very friendly.
One little note is that one of the two elevators was out of service.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shouda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elysee77, Marketing Manager at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Shouda,
Thank you for your review of our hotel L'Elysée Val d'Europe.
It gives us great pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you appreciated the hotel’s location; close to many of the local attractions such as Disney Parks, but also nice and several shopping opportunities. Thank you for highlighting the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms. We take great pride in the high levels of service that we offer at the hotel and we are glad that you noticed our friendly and warm staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the nearest future.
Regards,
Aurelia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We stayed for a family holiday. The staff are very helpful. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. We had a room at the front of the hotel but it was still quiet. The breakfast is a buffet style and there is a wide choice. We ate in the restaurant on a couple of evenings. The set menu is good value for money. There is a big shopping centre nearby. A free shuttle bus to Disneyland can be caught from opposite the hotel. The railway station is also nearby and there is an excellent train service to Paris and Charles de Gaulle airport. The hotel has a number of computers in the lobby which you can use free of charge.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TwoPigeons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elysee77, Marketing Manager at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a review on your recent experience at our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us and be assured that it will be shared with our team.
It gives us great pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay and that you appreciated the hotel’s location; close to many of local attractions such as Disney Parks, but also nice and several shopping opportunities.
We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are visiting the area.
Kind regards,
Aurelia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We were very happy with this hotel. They offered great service and the rooms were very clean and well presented. We were initially a bit concerned on how far out we would be from Disney but we found the bus to be good, although it was only a thirty-minute walk for us and easy to navigate, thus allowing us to leave for the park and return on our own schedule.

The hotel was great with regards to bag drops as well, plus there is a station over the road which allowed for easy transportation back to Paris. We also found the area to have a few good places to eat which was far more cost effective (and French) than the Disney village itself.

Room Tip: Ask for the fourth floor is possible
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elysee77, Marketing Manager at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Daniel,
Thank you for your review of our hotel l'Elysée Val d'Europe.
It gives us great pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you appreciated the hotel’s location; close to many of the local attractions such as Disney Parks, but also nice and several shopping opportunities. Thank you for highlighting the quality of our rooms.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the nearest future.
Regards,
Aurelia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We picked this hotel because it is close to Disneyland (15min by free shuttle service) and offered a much more reasonable price than the official Disney hotels. We spent our first day in Paris and took the RER out to the hotel in the evening. After a long day of walking around in beautiful Paris we were rather exhausted and very happy to discover that the train station is indeed right next to the hotel, as is a great pizza place, a pub, several bistros and a mini-market.

We stayed in one of the recently renovated premium rooms on the top floor with very comfortable beds and a spacious bathroom. I don't think I've slept this well in a hotel room ever! The breakfast is continental buffet style and offers a very nice variety of tasty and fresh products. In the evening the breakfast room turns into restaurant "George" which we tried out one evening and were very pleased with the food, service and reasonable prices.

There's a free shuttle service to Disneyland right opposite the hotel that runs frequently throughout the day and until around midnight. Alternatively you could also take the RER for one stop to the gates of Disney but we didn't try that.

I would definitely stay in this hotel again without thinking twice and will be recommending it to my friends.

Room Tip: ask for the newly renovated "premium" rooms - they are superb!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hadassale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elysee77, Sales Manager at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Hadassale,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful and detailed review on your recent experience at our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us and be assured that it will be shared with our team.
We would be truly happy to welcome you back.
Warm regards,
Aurelia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Serris
1.7 km away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
6,433 reviews
3.5 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
1,359 reviews
1.5 km away
Disney's Newport Bay Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
#3 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
5,076 reviews
2.4 km away
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
#10 of 52 in Marne-la-Vallee
7,238 reviews
3 km away
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,907 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe

Address: 7 cours du Danube, 77700 Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Serris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Serris
Price Range: €78 - €184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe 4*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in the heart of Val d'Europe and only a few minutes from the Disney (R) Parks, l'Elysee Val d'Europe is a hotel with 152 rooms, a restaurant, a bar and three meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 150 people. Our team welcomes you all year in a modern, comfortable and stylish environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Stayforlong S.L., Ebookers, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elysees Val D'europe
Hotel L'Elysee Val D'Europe Serris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing