We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$121
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$159
US$152
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ibis Budget Marne-la-Vallee Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Residhome Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$231
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marriott's Village d'lle-de-France(Bailly-Romainvilliers)
US$517
US$454
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$372
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$533/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,438)
Filter reviews
2,438 results
Traveller rating
1,119
1,003
228
59
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,119
1,003
228
59
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadfree shuttletrain stationdisneyland parisshopping centrehotel restaurantbathroom lightval d'europearound the cornerfamily roomtwo double bedsexcellent hotelfirst stopcroissantsdisney parksstayed here for nightsthe hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 2,438 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

It was an excellent choic, as the hotel was very clean with a superb location right opposite the entrance of the hotel was Val d'Europe shopping center and resturants. The free hotel shuttle to Disneyland was a plus!
I highly recommend it and would go there again if ever in Paris!
The staff were very friendly.
One little note is that one of the two elevators was out of service.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shouda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elysee77, Marketing Manager at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Shouda,
Thank you for your review of our hotel L'Elysée Val d'Europe.
It gives us great pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you appreciated the hotel’s location; close to many of the local attractions such as Disney Parks, but also nice and several shopping opportunities. Thank you for highlighting the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms. We take great pride in the high levels of service that we offer at the hotel and we are glad that you noticed our friendly and warm staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the nearest future.
Regards,
Aurelia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We stayed for a family holiday. The staff are very helpful. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. We had a room at the front of the hotel but it was still quiet. The breakfast is a buffet style and there is a wide choice. We ate in the restaurant on a couple of evenings. The set menu is good value for money. There is a big shopping centre nearby. A free shuttle bus to Disneyland can be caught from opposite the hotel. The railway station is also nearby and there is an excellent train service to Paris and Charles de Gaulle airport. The hotel has a number of computers in the lobby which you can use free of charge.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TwoPigeons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elysee77, Marketing Manager at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a review on your recent experience at our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us and be assured that it will be shared with our team.
It gives us great pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay and that you appreciated the hotel’s location; close to many of local attractions such as Disney Parks, but also nice and several shopping opportunities.
We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are visiting the area.
Kind regards,
Aurelia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We were very happy with this hotel. They offered great service and the rooms were very clean and well presented. We were initially a bit concerned on how far out we would be from Disney but we found the bus to be good, although it was only a thirty-minute walk for us and easy to navigate, thus allowing us to leave for the park and return on our own schedule.

The hotel was great with regards to bag drops as well, plus there is a station over the road which allowed for easy transportation back to Paris. We also found the area to have a few good places to eat which was far more cost effective (and French) than the Disney village itself.

Room Tip: Ask for the fourth floor is possible
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elysee77, Marketing Manager at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Daniel,
Thank you for your review of our hotel l'Elysée Val d'Europe.
It gives us great pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you appreciated the hotel’s location; close to many of the local attractions such as Disney Parks, but also nice and several shopping opportunities. Thank you for highlighting the quality of our rooms.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the nearest future.
Regards,
Aurelia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We picked this hotel because it is close to Disneyland (15min by free shuttle service) and offered a much more reasonable price than the official Disney hotels. We spent our first day in Paris and took the RER out to the hotel in the evening. After a long day of walking around in beautiful Paris we were rather exhausted and very happy to discover that the train station is indeed right next to the hotel, as is a great pizza place, a pub, several bistros and a mini-market.

We stayed in one of the recently renovated premium rooms on the top floor with very comfortable beds and a spacious bathroom. I don't think I've slept this well in a hotel room ever! The breakfast is continental buffet style and offers a very nice variety of tasty and fresh products. In the evening the breakfast room turns into restaurant "George" which we tried out one evening and were very pleased with the food, service and reasonable prices.

There's a free shuttle service to Disneyland right opposite the hotel that runs frequently throughout the day and until around midnight. Alternatively you could also take the RER for one stop to the gates of Disney but we didn't try that.

I would definitely stay in this hotel again without thinking twice and will be recommending it to my friends.

Room Tip: ask for the newly renovated "premium" rooms - they are superb!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hadassale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elysee77, Sales Manager at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Hadassale,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful and detailed review on your recent experience at our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us and be assured that it will be shared with our team.
We would be truly happy to welcome you back.
Warm regards,
Aurelia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

The bed was very comfortable and staff was very friendly. Close to big shopping center and restaurants. A lovely coffee place on the other side of the street. Free shuttle to Disneyland and back :D

Only minus was poor wifi connection

We will be back!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Syla12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elysee77, Sales Manager at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant.
It gives us also great pleasure to know that you appreciated the hotel’s location; close to many of local attractions such as Disney Parks, but also nice and several shopping opportunities. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are visiting the area.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews