We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
158
196
64
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
196
64
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms hotel is located autostrada france reception
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Used as stop off when travelling from France into central Italy. Good location, just a short distance from autostrade. Friendly staff hotel. Good sized and clean rooms. Onsite parking, some rooms it is just outside. Basic breakfast, but cheap.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maddalena T, Direttore at Poggio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Friend, thank you for the nice words. We are happy with the positive review. Glad to be able to host You other times.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Nice location for the business, near the highway.
Rooms are OK (not huge size).
Wifi is running.
parking in front the rooms; The room was clean. People on the reception are speaking foreign language.
Breakfast to improve but basics are there.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alain M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We stopped at this Hotel for overnight on the way to France.
The Hotel is located just off the autostrada, Very efficient check in with helpful staff, underground garage was available for our car and the room was very nice clean and specious. Overall a very positive experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Micha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

We overnight at this convenient hotel just off the autostrada when motoring from Italy to France. Once a year.
Recently upgraded , our room on the second floor (with underground park for our car) was sparkling and clean with modern decor and comfortable beds. The restaurant served good mussels and clams, with fresh fish as main course.
The wifi was strong and the staff most cordial.
We find this hotel to be a good value.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank STURDLEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

We only stayed one night. For us the hotel was very well placed for our drive from southern France to Italy. There was secure underground parking. Our room was beautiful, recently renovated and it showed. Lots of little extras in the room and very comfortable. Breakfast was Ok, staff a little diffident, and too many gadgets eg to dispense jam and yoghurt. The overall look of the whole place was lovely. Apparently the renovations took place this summer.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LincolnshireLesley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maddalena T, Direttore at Poggio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Good evening LincolnshireLesley,

we're pleased to here this from you!! Thank you so much..
We hope to see you again in Arenzano.

Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews