We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B&B Casa dei Camini(Bentivoglio)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bentivoglio(Bentivoglio)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Covent Garden B & B(Bentivoglio)
US$71
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pamela(San Pietro in Casale)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel Bologna(Castel Maggiore)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Olimpic Ristorante(Castel Maggiore)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Residenza Il Parco(Bentivoglio)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
8
32
40
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
32
40
10
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Typical business hotel. We arrive on a late windy evening: the receptionist was quite rude leaving the door completely open. Without welcoming us, he just ask for our documents. While requiring a room overlooking the backyard I got a negative reply in an unfriendly tone: results I could not sleep one night due to the truck noise passing by all time.
The room are clean with an olf-fashioned appareance.
The breakfast is poor: the offer convenience food. The only pleasant person was the lady preparing our coffee and cappuccini: friendly and always very nice.
Definitely, there are better business hotels in Bologna.

Room Tip: If you decide to book this restaurant, ask for rooms on the back.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ElettraStuttgart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

I stayed at the hotel for one night on business in Bologna and Ferrara.
Very clean and large rooms. The new bathrooms is large and very clean.
The breakfast has variety and good..
The recently it convenient for business outside the city.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kostas X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2011

We didn't get the warmest reception at the door when we checked in. In the way of nice hotels outside of the Bologna Airport, there are few. Believe me we drove around for at least an hour to find something. In fact the restaurants in the area were even worse. The room was clean, adequate, but by the looks of the lobby, I expected more. The nicest part, and I must mention this, was the man at the front desk at 4:30am when we were checking out to catch our flight. We had already pre-paid for the room at night so as not to be late, but he must have known what time we would be in the lobby and had hot croissants on the counter waiting for us to carry away. How nice was that? We thanked him and he was kind and smiled...ah, the Italians!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christineabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2007

We stayed here on the 2nd night of a 3,000 mile road trip round europe so booked it because of the star rating.

The hotel was absolutely brand spanking new, it was like no one else had ever stayed there!!! The room was fantastic and we couldnt fault anything about the building itself, however because of its newness there were a couple of things that were a little unwelcoming....

Apart from feeling like there was no-one else staying there, there is no bar to speak of, only the bar in the restaurant which was closed on our arrival at 7pm. The reception staff were very happy to open it for us but we didnt really fancy sitting in a bar on our own all night!

Also, staying in a room in a fairly large hotel and realising that there arent many people staying there with you is quite unnerving! However. we appreciate that this was only because the hotel had only just opened.

To be honest, I would stay there again because the rooms and the hotel itself are beautiful but it will be much better once it becomes an established hotel in the area and gets itself on the map.

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews