We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$148
US$107
View deal
SAVE US$41
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Expedia.comUS$119
PricelineUS$118
Trip.comUS$148
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
330
80
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
330
80
7
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast bus service early morning dougie airport inverness host
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

Stayed overnight. Very friendly helpful host Jess. Booked me a taxi for the airport for very early morning which duly turned up on time. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Ample tea and coffee. Too early for breakfast but from what I saw I would imagine it was very good.
Will definitely stay there again when work takes me that way.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank taxitel57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjsweep, Owner at Inchrye Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Thank you very much for you taking the time to send us a review. I will look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2019

The hosts are amazing, super kind, helpful and will go out of their way to make your stay great.

Location is a peaceful quiet location not too far from Inverness. We enjoyed walking along the walkway along the sea and beautiful sunsets.

Room tip: We booked the downstairs and had our very own sitting room that was super spacious. The en-suite bed room was well appointed as well.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Teresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjsweep, Owner at Inchrye Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2019

Thank you so much for such high praise. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you enjoyed the rest of your holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2019

we had 2 rooms and both were excellently fitted out and had great bathroom facilities.

very good breakfast and overall good value for money

good location either if you are sightseeing in the area or playing golf

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cfenn_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjsweep, Owner at Inchrye Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2019

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2019

I stayed just one night at the guesthouse en route to the highlands. I was given a warm welcome and ideas for walks and where to eat. The room was very pleasant with modern decor and a great en suite toilet /shower room. There were also lovely views Over Moray Firth.
Breakfast was really good with local produce used.
I’d definitely go back!!!

Room tip: Keep up the good work!
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank edmondshawkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjsweep, Owner at Inchrye Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2019

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Inchrye and that you enjoyed your breakfast...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019

Very nice, good equipied and with kind hospitality. Nearby the airport and with good possibilities to walk along the shore. Good tips for visiting a nearby restaurant and very nice service to arrange a taxi on time for the airport.

Room tip: Place the television more on the wall so you can watch it beter lying on the bed.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eykmanjoost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjsweep, Owner at Inchrye Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2019

Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you for taking the time to review Inchrye.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews