We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
119
16
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
16
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brownie beach house mr suresh chicken curries an amazing cook location is fantastic fresh catch fishing village crab white sand awesome place a wonderful stay amazing food fresh fish seafood every meal dr
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017

We had a wonderful family reunion. So natural and virgin with a private beach, lawn, trees, birds, delicious food & top notch service created an out of the world experience for us. Thanks to Reddy and his team for taking such good care of us and providing us with all the amenities we asked for. Continue to provide world class service. Hope to be there soon.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Girish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

It was a wonderful experience staying at Ocean Hues. A place to relax and let go your mind, very beautiful location where you could view the sun setting down behind the ocean. The place is neat, well designed rooms, with modern.

More to it the food was excellent and very tasty. Foodies will enjoy their stay here.

Room Tip: All the rooms have unique proposition.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ekramakrishna36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Never thought our wedding anniversary would be so special. had been there along with the kids. My kids enjoyed a lot playing in the beach and with brownie(dog) and with the staff. Especially Mr. Reddy and chethan his supporting staff took care and made us feel homely. Thanks to Mr. Suresh kannan for having such a wonderful staff. There is a proverb " If you take care of your employee. Then no need to worry about customers. Your employees will take care of them. " Mr. Kannan is a best example of it. Especially food was soo relishing that we forgot our diet . Neatly maintained rooms and ambiance. We are feeling like visiting again and we surely will.

Thanks to the staff and Mr. Suresh Kannan of ocean hues for a wonderful stay.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank santhosh u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Had an absolutely excellent 3 night stay with a friend at Ocean Hues. The setting, gardens and rooms were beautiful. Location right on an essential empty beach in a lovely residential neighbourhood was superb! Staff were very friendly and food was excellent. A great place to get away and relax, comes highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank emrhoades
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

it was a wonderful experience as we could stay close to the sea, The beach was neat and tidy, without any rush..there is lot of privacy. Caretaker Mr. Reddy was ready tor any service, He cooks very well to the taste. Dr. Suresh, our host was very friendly. Definitely, we would like to visit the place in another season. If you love Sea and Solitude,dont wait, just book Ocean Hues.. Happy Holidays...

Room Tip: very close to sea with lots of privacy.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ReghuG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews