We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$133
Hotels.comUS$132
PricelineUS$133
TravelocityUS$132
Vio.comUS$133
Agoda.comUS$135
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
371
136
54
19
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
371
136
54
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger pub urban suite washer dryer gas fireplace pool and hot tub bed was very comfortable mont orford beautiful hotel indoor parking classic room ski hill living area nice stay bistro loft sink fall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 600 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2022 via mobile

I would definitely recommend this place in Orford! The room was clean, well equipped. The front desk staff was very curteous. The hotel is well located near Mont Orford. The only downside were the opening hours/days of the restaurant and of the room service, which closed earlier than mentioned on their website.

Room tip: Don’t rely too much on the room service and hotel restaurants to eat
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sunshine827087
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marketing Palplus, Commercialisation at Espace 4 Saisons, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2022

Thank you for your visit and kind words! We would like to open our 2 restaurants more, but unfortunetaly, the staff shortage is a very big problem for us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2022

Room is big, AC working well, coffee maker in the room. We also enjoyed breakfast in the hotel. We only stayed one night and didn't have time to enjoy pool and jacuzzi but hope to come back some day! Hotel also has parking.

Room tip: we had king size room. was big and nice
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 980yevgeniyab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marketing Palplus, Commercialisation at Espace 4 Saisons, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2022

Thanks a lot! See you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2022

Staff were very courteous and helpful and went out of their way to assist us with our requests and needs. Indoor parking was great and proximity to Orford Mountain was a bonus. Beds were comfortable and washrooms were great.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blaise2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marketing Palplus, Commercialisation at Espace 4 Saisons, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2022

Thanks a lot, see you again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2022

We know the area well but this was first time at this hotel. Very comfortable and larger room then expected (classic room). Welcoming staff and good supper at their bistro. Nice to have indoor parking so car is snow free and warm in the morning. Good value with a mid-week visit.

Room tip: we requested mountain view and that was very nice
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M0ntrealTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marketing Palplus, Commercialisation at Espace 4 Saisons, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2022

Thanks a lot and we hope to see you again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2022

Our trip and stay was excellent! The room was spacious and the staff were absolutely helpful, welcoming and made our five night stay comfortable and very enjoyable.

To make this a five star, better lighting in the rooms and more storage space for clothing and items would be useful.

Room tip: We had a suite with a full kitchen. Valuable as there wasn't much choice for food.
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank katien206
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marketing Palplus, Commercialisation at Espace 4 Saisons, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2022

Thank you for the kind words, we are happy that you enjoy your stay!

See you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews