We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Expedia.com
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Trip.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
TravelocityUS$132
Hotels.comUS$132
PricelineUS$148
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
96
154
108
53
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
96
154
108
53
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet needs updating staff were all very friendly short staffed small fridge and microwave spa services are heated indoor pool mont orford lake balcony frustration tubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2022

Room is not clean, missing a lot of things starting by towels, fire logs, bathrobes, glasses, etc.

Old dishes in front of our door when we arrived, lots of hair in bath. Very disapointed. Not worth it.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mathieu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 October 2021

My wife went to the Manoir to enjoy a relaxing 4 days in the fall. She arrived there and despite the fact she had a confirmation of her reservation there was no reservation upon her arrival. She had reserved a Junior Suite so they gave her an upgrade to Executive Suite. They might have done this but it was the most disgusting suite I have ever seen after seeing her photos. THERE IS NO WAY IT DESERVES A 4 STAR STATUS. It is worse than a 2 star Covid or not. The room looked like it had not been cleaned in months. Carpet very dirty, fridge condensed several inches thick and yellow color. Dust all over the place. My goodness how can they possibly charge more than $100 for this room. She stayed 4 nights and it cost almost $1,000.

I really think she deserves a refund as even the tub and sinks were not clean, Can you believe it?

It is very unfortunate as it is a beautiful location, and a beautiful property!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cliffr736
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

As many have said, the staff is very nice and trying their best but that could not make up for the not only dated but old and very scuffed furniture. Carpets really need to be replaced. Old school and loud air conditioner. We were not informed beforehand that the restaurant would be closed in the evening during our stay. There is no room service option, and the front desk didn’t know about any restaurants that delivered. The place was packed so maybe the golf course makes it worth it, not sure. Would not recommend - next time will stay in Magog. How this can be considered a 4 -star hotel boggles the mind.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank V9860LScolleens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2021

while the accommodations are quite spacious, the cleanliness & general maintenance was disappointing. the bathroom wasn't super clean when we arrived and the chairs weren't vacuumed & cleaned properly.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D4006HUolivierb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Had. Great time with my wife and autistic son ,was very comfortable ,there was always something to
Do ,please don’t take
Your frustrations out on the staff they are short staffed there and try their best to accommodate you.considering all the COVID regulations they are doing a great job

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sketchyfruntz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews