We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$128
View deal
Expedia.comUS$158
Hotels.comUS$158
TravelocityUS$158
Trip.comUS$158
PricelineUS$141
Agoda.comUS$134
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
257
211
90
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
211
90
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good size tennis courts heated pool great massage breakfast and lunch mont orford ski resort tubs sauna spas fireplace balcony tomahawk microwave barbecue diane package
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2022

Rooms are a good size. They took away the BBQ's so now you need to bring pre-cooked food or eat in the restaurant downstairs. Microwave, convection oven and small fridge in our room. 7 min walk to a pizzeria and craft brewery. Rooms facing Mont Orford have noice from the main road but the view is gorgeous for a sunset 5 à 7 on the balcony.
Beds are comfortable. Diane is the best at reception and always goes the extra mile.
There are about 5-6 jacuzzi's and a sauna as well as a heated pool. the tennis courts needs renovation but if you are starting and want to play to for fun they are great.
Friday night is all you can eat muscles at the restaurant and they are delicious!
Book massages and treatments ahead of your stay. I had a great massage treatment.
It's 30 minutes drive to Magog and North Hatley is at the next exist. you can drive about 10 minutes to the ski resort Mont Orford.
The hotel is clean, staff is friendly and helpful. Food at restaurant is good. Great place to spend a weekend and relax by the pool and hot tubs.

Room tip: Choose a room facing Mont Orford for a sunset 5 à 7 on your balcony
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sylvia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marisa Bolduc, Marketing at Estrimont Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2022

Hello Sylvia,
BBQs were removed as a result of a fire in one of the suites. Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate the reading on the cleanliness of the place, the conviviality of the service and the quality of the restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2022

There was blood drops on the bed sheets, the toilet was also not cleaned. And I booked with priceline, which is owned by booking, don’t. It was supposed to be 138$ And booking decided to charge me 175$ instead and refuses to deal with the issue. Will never return to that hotel nor use booking and priceline in the future.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maude-1234552
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marisa Bolduc, Marketing at Estrimont Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

Hi Maude,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience ! Booking is a platform that displays prices that are only accessible to members of its loyalty program. As the platform is independent of the hotel, we cannot help you with its prices. To avoid such a situation, visit our website directly to find out the current prices of stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2022

An average trip where we couldn't take advantage of the special offers of the package we bought because of the poor weather, and for which we did not receive any compensation for the unused rebates. This diminished the appreciation of the overall experience.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank miscellaneous787
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marisa Bolduc, Marketing at Estrimont Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2022

Hi,
We are sorry to learn that the temperature was not nice during your stay.
As a reminder, any coupon you received for an activity remains valid even after your stay at the hotel ended. If you have not been able to attend one of your activities, feel free to use your coupon whenever. We hope this will help you.
Thank you for leaving a comment !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2022

This place was amazing, room was just what we were looking for. Clean and roomy with a great view. Outdoor and indoor pools. Service was great and the food was just super. Also very reasonably priced. Five minutes from Lake Memphrémagog. Could not have asked for better.

Room tip: Room had everything we needed.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank annapJ5000DM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marisa Bolduc, Marketing at Estrimont Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2022

Hello,
We are pleased that you enjoyed everything in your stay. It’s always a pleasure to hear from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2021 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel, the bed is very comfortable, the rooms are very well appointed. The kitchen is well equipped and yes there are barbecues and fireplaces. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and no problems for us as anglophone. The restaurant is open and following COVID safety rules, and the food is delicious.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 2_kids_will_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
mélanie Labonté, Service clients/Réception at Estrimont Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

We thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us!
We are delighted that you had a nice stay!

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Melanie in charge of customer relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews