We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Booking.com
US$128
View deal
Hotels.com
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
TravelocityUS$156
ZenHotels.com
HurbUS$163
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
257
211
90
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
211
90
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good size tennis courts heated pool great massage breakfast and lunch mont orford ski resort tubs sauna spas fireplace balcony tomahawk microwave barbecue diane package
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2022

This place was amazing, room was just what we were looking for. Clean and roomy with a great view. Outdoor and indoor pools. Service was great and the food was just super. Also very reasonably priced. Five minutes from Lake Memphrémagog. Could not have asked for better.

Room tip: Room had everything we needed.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank annapJ5000DM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marisa Bolduc, Marketing at Estrimont Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2022

Hello,
We are pleased that you enjoyed everything in your stay. It’s always a pleasure to hear from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2021 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel, the bed is very comfortable, the rooms are very well appointed. The kitchen is well equipped and yes there are barbecues and fireplaces. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and no problems for us as anglophone. The restaurant is open and following COVID safety rules, and the food is delicious.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 2_kids_will_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
mélanie Labonté, Service clients/Réception at Estrimont Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

We thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us!
We are delighted that you had a nice stay!

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Melanie in charge of customer relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021

sofa bed very uncomfortable I would have prefer a mural bed as the sofa was very bad. Kitchen (plates, glasses, ...) were very clean and sufficient in numbers. It was very quiet probably due to the COVID period.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melanielefebvre2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marie-Eve Godbout, Ventes at Estrimont Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Hi Melanie,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us following your visit in our hotel.
We have taken good note of your comment and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Thank you for your understanding and for helping us to improve the quality of our service.

With all our very best regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night as a couple. We enjoyed our stay very much even though many of the hotel facilities were closed/restricted due to the pandemic. We had chosen a room with Orford view. To be honest, the view is not spectacular since the mountain is very small but you do get more sunlight and have access to the pool from the front yard. However, one thing they don't mention is that these rooms (as well as the spa and the outdoor pool) are facing the busy road and you don't have the quiet environment which you expect in a spa.

Room tip: Mount orford rooms have lots of sunlight but are facing the busy road. It's not terrible but you will hear the car engine noises.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RaffiS_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marie-Eve Godbout, Ventes at Estrimont Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021

Hi,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our customer questionnaire following your stay in our hotel.

Thank you for your understanding and for helping us to improve the quality of our service.

With all our very best regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021 via mobile

Nice place situated in a beautiful area of Quebec. The rooms are spacious and well furnished. Our fridge made so much noise however that it kept us up most of the night.

The Tomahawk grill was good and service in our room was on time. If you are from a red zone you can’t eat at the restaurant.

The hot tubs are small but clean. Not your spacious Nordic spa though. The only down side is with COVID you have to reserve your time slot for the spas and you only get 1/2 hour. It should be at least an hour as time flies when you are relaxing, but I do get that it has to be that way because of the sanitary limitations. There is a lot of lounging areas and chairs as well as a big pool so I imagine that in the summer it will be better.

We were told that we could hang out at the indoor pool after our time was up at the spa but there wasn’t merely enough lounge chairs there.

The Magog area is beautiful and worth exploring.

I wouldn’t pay a full price stay here but if there is a special I would definitely return and recommend a stay here. There is discounts for Sunday stays.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 966nancyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marie-Eve Godbout, Ventes at Estrimont Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021

Hi,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our customer questionnaire following your stay in our hotel.

We have taken good note of all your comments.
Thank you for your understanding and for helping us to improve the quality of our service.

With all our very best regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews