We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
24
15
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
15
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine small hotel juan patio granada
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Friendly welcome. Owner is very helpful with parking, advice on places to visit and so on. Comfortable beds, very peaceful. Good value breakfast, served in the tranquil patio-garden. Situated in the prettiest part of Priego de Cordoba, with easy access to all the main sights. Loved it!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatieAndalucia_Spain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Really lovely place to stay in a beautiful area with a lovely, friendly owner...what more can you ask for? It's a good value, clean and cosy place down a picture perfect Andalucían street with restaurants and cafes a very short distance away. Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Squashdog69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

This was our second visit to the Posada Real. As on the last occasion Juan, the owner was extremely welcoming. We stayed in the same room as 2 year's ago and this time we were pleasantly surprised that air conditioning had been installed. With temperatures in the early 40s this was much appreciated! The b and b was spotlessly clean. It is in a quiet street and is a really good place to chill. We will go back again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Attractive reasonably priced bed and breakfast. The host is welcoming and helpful. Ideal for travellers on a limited budget who are practical about lack of little luxuries. Delightful location and host.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

What a find! We arrived quite late in the evening and were welcomed by Juan. He made it clear that we were to treat his house as our house. He even produced a kettle so we didn't miss out on our cups of tea and cleared a space in the fridge for our use! We made good use of the kitchen and ate outside - sitting at a table with a clean tablecloth that Juan provided for us. If he was there he would often insist on doing the washing up for us! The house was spotless. He had a cleaner who came everyday and she did an amazing job. We gave her a tip on our last day - well deserved - and had to fight to get her to accept it. I highly recommend this place. The location is also very convenient for the town.

Room Tip: I'm sure all are good. Ours was overlooking the patio area.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anon572015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews