We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Sulis

Villa Sulis
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Sulis
Lounge Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Villa Sulis
Lounge
Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Family Bathroom
Front View
Garden and Pool
Master Bedroom to Pool
Lounge to Pool
Double Bedroom
Lounge
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Malcolm H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We have been travelling to Cyprus for the last 10 years, and must say this is by far the best villa we have ever stayed in. Close to local bars restaurants and shops, with easy access to the Coral Bay strip and Paphos. Everything you could want for that perfect holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and garden
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TheIntrud...
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“A really lovely villa”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This is a splendid well-appointed villa and exactly as described with one exception. The description says 'not suitable for children' but I do not agree. My two grandchildren aged 14 & 8 absolutely loved it, especially the pool and garden area.
Everything you need is there - full cooking and washing facilities, T.V., internet, air conditioning etc. and even silly little things. e.g. I wanted to clean my shoes and thought that I would have to go and buy some polish but no need. It was there under the sink.
Villa Sulis is far enough away from the main road and town (Coral Bay) to be really peaceful but near enough for walking into town (lots of shops & restaurants) and to the beach.
I really could not fault this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cordelia...
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Perfection !”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Pure bliss, absolutely fantastic !
We had the villa for 2 weeks and had a perfect holiday..
Villa very high quality, perfect furnishings, comfy beds, clean and pristine..
Everything you needed for a family holiday, in a perfect setting, not overlooked and walking distance to coral bay strip and beaches, ideal for me and my partner and ideal for my sons, their girlfriends and very suitable for, at the time my 8 month old grandson...
The pool was spacious and clean, the garden was beautiful and well maintained.. Patio area spacious with lots of sun loungers and a huge outside eating table and chairs, lots of shade if u nd it.. We spent a few times besides the BBQ which was also terrific..
We all had a fantastic time, so much so, we've booked it again this yr, and can't wait !!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing