We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
59
17
12
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
17
12
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice place the bus corfu town location is ideal lovely bakery sister hotel busy road small beach nearest town lovely room a wonderful stay walking distance free wifi car hire clean rooms cleaned every day good size
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

The Apartment was clean & well appointed - had everything needed for a comfortable stay. The views from the balcony, accessed from both bedrooms, were stunning. It's a short walk into Benitses which has a great selection of good bars, restaurants & shops. About a 20 minute drive from Corfu Town which is well worth a look - even took in a day trip to Albania! Dimitris was excellent - a perfect host & very obliging.
Would definitely recommend this property when staying on the island

Room Tip: They're all good with sea view balconies
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CardiffGulliver59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni C, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at 9 Muses Sea View Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear CardiffGulliver59,

Thank you so much for your beautiful review and your kind words regarding our service! We are trying to provide our best service to our guests and we are very happy to see that you had a great experience with us! Hope to see you soon in the future! Till then be well and take care!

Regards,
the 9 Muses Seaview Studios team
Stellar Mediterranean group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

We loved the view from 9 muses! It was good expirience! Dimitris seems to be nice guy. If you need a help he definitly will help you out.

Very clean rooms! Wonderful view! Good location to small village Benites- Which you will love!

Other useful things which you have to consider before you choose this hotel.

It might nosiy especially in the morning. Always close balcony door.

Prepare for mosquitoes! Good spray is essential. There is a mosquitos net but always you will get some bites.

Over all we score this Inn for good! If you looking for basic, good price, nice view and close to town Inn.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Patryk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni C, Γενικός Διευθυντής at 9 Muses Sea View Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Patryk, Thank you for your review! I'm glad that you and your girlfriend had a very nice stay with us in the 9 Muses and in Corfu! Me and the staff, we do thank you for your kind words and we wil be very happy to accommodate you again in the future.
Be well,
9 Muses SeaView Studios Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Elena's place is exactly what you expect but with an hosting that gave 100 points more to the location!
The view is simply amazing, we had breakfast everyday in front of the see, with the dawn in front of us. The living room has this big wall-window with balcony in front of the see and to the other side of the apartment there's another terrace with a big table where you can have lunch with that view!
The only "not important" problem is that there's a long flight of steps, but is a good workout before the beach!
A good advice to visit Corfu is to take a car, but if you leave thinking you don't need it (like us!) Dimitri will help you to find a good solution with a good price and in a very confortable way!
Dimitri is the best host ever! He gave us a lot of good advice about place to visit and where to eat!
Benitses is 10 min walk from the house but with the car is even better and you can visit all the Island quickly!
Eleni and Dimitri always answer very soon to all your questions and doubts. We can't have a better experience in Corfu!
We'll surely back to Elena's place!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni C, Γενικός Διευθυντής at 9 Muses Sea View Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

My dearest Sara and ladies,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review! It was a pleasure having you staying in our hotel and we hope to see you again soon! We do appreciate your kind words and i'm very glad that you had a very good short break from work in our apartment and wish you all the best! You are always welcome back to the 9 Muses seaview studios! A presto !! Saluti da Corfu!!

Thank you,
Dimitris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

The 9 muses hotel is a very good, romantic and familiar hotel in Benitses. The traffic is there and back is very good and simple and the airport is 15 minutes only. The view of rooms are amazing because from building 10-15 meter is the see. Dimitris and Grandma are very lovely and helpful people. 100% that We will go back as the Therminator :D ;)

Tibor Somogyi and Andrea Bierbichler from Hungary

Room Tip: All room are front of the see with balcons, amazing!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SomogyiT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni C, Γενικός Διευθυντής at 9 Muses Sea View Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Hello Tibor,|

It was definitely my pleasure having you staying in our studios! It's amazing to meet and make new friends during your work! I would like to thank you for choosing us for your vacation and hope to see you soon in one of our muses! Greetings and love from the grandma too! All the best for you and Andrea!

Your sincerely,
Dimitris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

A great place to stay , good contact with owner / manager who will do anything to help your stay a good one. There are steps to property so not very good for less mobile . Rooms very clean and comfortable. Views to die for . You have a bus stop outside , however owner can get you a super deal on car hire . Less than advertised. Organise you pick ups from airport . We loved it .

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Subilue221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni C, Γενικός Διευθυντής at 9 Muses Sea View Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Subilue,

Many thanks for your review and your kind comments regarding your stay in 9 Muses Seaview studios! I would like to thank you for choosing us for your vacation and hope we made them unforgettable! Our moto is that hospitality is to make guests feel like being at home and we are glad you felt so comfortable!! We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future in one of our properties in Corfu or Crete! Be well, Dimitris!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews