We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
285
99
14
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
99
14
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach across the road the bus rose wine corfu town a sea view room late flight course menu family run hotel fantastic hotel lamb chops bus stop right outside hotel the sea is crystal clear set menu nothing is too much trouble achillion palace first floor
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Dear Kasier Bridge Hotel,

This is more than a review, this is more of a BIG Thank You for a wonderful week in Hotel.

From the night that we arrived to the day that we left we were treated with care and love. The owners and staff are all brilliant, please never change you are wonderful.

Upon arrival we were given a sea view room instead of mountain view which we booked - beautiful - thank you. The room was new, brilliant queen bed, shower brilliant. Wardrobe, safe, tv, dressing table, chair, fridge, patio to sit on and look at sea.

Alex bar man and breakfast staff all helpful, happy and always on hand to help.

Whenever we needed anything all we had to do was ask, I wanted a kettle, I asked and received. I asked where I could buy snorkeling gear, they had some left from previous person so loaned me these.

Loads of books to read in the lobby, help yourselves.

The cleaning lady is fabulous, (THANK YOU), she had our room clean every day when we came back. It was brilliant.

I only have good words to say about Kasier Bridge Hotel. Thank you for a lovely week and also for letting us stay in the room on our last day.

We will be back.
x

Room tip: Sea view Rooms
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ubhari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We had such a lovely stay here , the staff could not do enough for us.
They are all so friendly and funny!
The food was delicious and the house red wine was a little too good.
The bed was comfy and the room clean.
The location was great as the beach was just over the road and the bus stop.
All in all had a great holiday.
Thank you Kaiser Bridge xx

Room tip: rooms are basic but very clean
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Felicity A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

The restaurant on the patio, the foyer and general decor in the lobby and the friendliness of the staff are all good, however, the room with a balcony overlooking the sea was somewhat dated. Shower minuscule, the wet shower curtain sticking to you as you try to avoid the taps at hip level. A solid deep concrete railing blocks the gorgeous sea view whilst seated on the rather small balcony and the constant traffic noise from the main road passing below the front of the hotel plus the aircraft noise as planes land and take off, makes for it not being a relaxing location.
When checking in we were surprised to be advised that payment for the room should be in cash at the end of the week, we paid 70% cash and the rest by card.
The bus stops right outside the hotel is good for visiting Corfu Town and Benitses, but do purchase the tickets from the hotel. The journey can be quite exciting!!
Although we ate and enjoyed the food at the hotel, a combination of wasps at lunch time and a couple of feral cats in the evening lead us to eat out in Benitses at a restaurant free from 'wildlife'.
The small gravel beach protected by weathered concrete blocks across the road is good for sunbathing and three metal steps make access to the water very easy.
The hotel is well run and the staff are friendly and attentive however, based on our experience we are surprised by the high rating of this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RedKite47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Our second visit to this hotel..... And another excellent holiday. The family made us very welcome again. We had a sea view first floor apartment and everything was spotlessly clean and good. Breakfast was mostly cold but with a wide variety of choices.... Yum yum!! I drank the 'family 'red wine which was delicious.... And we were delighted to be able to watch the start of this year's rose wine making, from grapes arriving, being pulped, juice drained off and into jars to ferment.... Unfortunately we had to leave before the end of the process..... I think we'll have to go back next year to taste it!! Thank you to Matthew, George, Nikos and the 2 "children" (sorry can't remember your names) for a wonderful holiday...... Hope to see you in 2018!!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roman145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner who is from Cyprus chose this hotel after searching over 100 hotels.
It exceeded all our expectations and we will certainly return.
The service is absolutely amazing, the food so tasty
The cleanliness is 5 star ++++
The staff are all family and nothing is a problem for them they are always smiling and very welcoming, every photograph you see is how it is, such a beautiful place, the private beach is just a stones throw away.
Thank you all team for making our stay in Corfu so special
Jane and Chris

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Gem545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews