We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
61
24
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
24
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa wonderful holidaypool areagreat swimming poolcorfu townend of seasonbedroom apartmentminute walkthe main roadexcellent value for moneyself cateringshort breakwithin walking distanceair conlovely foodnext morningbus stopbeds
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

A very nice stay, a very nice staff as well (especially the finnish girl intern who was the nicest and most helpful person in this hotel)!
Good music by the pool and very nice area for a very cheap price. Good quality for what you pay!

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Lucie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Lovely apartments just in need of an up date , pool area is fantastic with pleasant bar staff, suns beds plentiful with cushions , would defiantly visit these again , Benitses is quiet but that’s how we like it, bus stop to Corfu town is just yards away , buy your tickets in the supermarket . Lovely bakery n restaurants , well worth a visit x

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

We stayed here for two weeks in may in a studio facing the courtyard. The room was large with a decent size balcony with a view to the courtyard and mountains. The room was your typical greek accommodation for this price range which we found to be excellent value for money. safe air con tv all included in price. The maids were in every day giving us clean towels making the beds etc. The pool bar area is clean with plenty sunbeds and the bar restaurant prices are very reasonable. Andreas and Bernadette made us very welcome and are lovely people. I would stay here again especially as the location is close to the beach and only a short walk to our favourite restraint Avra on the Beach.

Room Tip: The rooms with a courtyard view are lovely however sound travels in a courtyard so it can be annoying if you get loud neighbours.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Neil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Staying at elli marina apartments, lovely little place. I have a studio and its got everything you need for self catering. Nice and clean, comfy bed. When I got here they said it was last week of season so bar was closed. Swimming pool they left open for us to use. Nice clean area. It is too quite for me, only me an 2 other couples, but aparently its very busy in summer. Benestese is ok only small place. Sea is lovely but shingle beach. Easy to get buses to different places. Shops expensive I thought twice as much for things as ee pay back in england. Big rip off. I have enjoyed my hols but wouldnt come to this area again. Dont lef it put you off what I think tho as lkke I said thats just my personal opinion. Apartments are lovely.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dianeflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

First time we went to Corfu and we couldn't stay at a better place than Elli Marina.

We arrived really late which wasn't a problem at all. They waited for us to arrive and then led us to our studio.

Really nice studio with good airconditioning and a fine bathroom. The little kitchenette worked perfect! Of our 14 nights here we cooked 4 times at the studio.

The owners and staff of Elli Marina were amazing. The were very hospital and kind and were always ready to help you. You can call them anytime and they are ready to help.

Benitses is a fantastic place to stay. The beach is amazing and there are all kinds of supermarkets! You can eat at all kinds of restaurants here and every restaurant had a nice menu! We had our best meals at Big Bite just across the street. Really nice meals (Big Bites!) for a good price.

We rented a car (via a friend of the owner) and we travelled from East of Corfu to the South then to the West and we watched the sun go down at the 7th heaven restaurant.

When you are here, try the cruise to Antipaxos, Paxos and Blue Caves, long day but a really nice trip!

Our best day was when we went to the Achilleion House. For free you can follow the audiotour (We did it in Dutch). Fantastic day!

Everybody on the island is nice and friendly and you can always ask anybody for the directions or other info.

The pool was really clean and nice and there is always place for Elli Marina guests. The staff is incredibly friendly and they will tell you anything you would like to know about the island. Fantastic people! And good cocktails and milkshakes.. ;)

Last but not least, the housekeeping is very friendly and your room will be cleaned every day. Fresh towels are provided every three days.

When you go to Corfu, go to Elli Marina! Best vacation ever!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joop K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews