We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little piece of heaven”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View and swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View and swimming pool
The pool and Ithaka on the background.
The pool
the 3 villa-suites and the pool
The pool and No 1 and No 2
The 3 suites and the pool with Fiskardo port
The pool from No 3
the suites from the pool
The pool and Ithaka from No 2
Bedroom No 2
Dining and kitchen of No 2
Bed of No 2
Bed of No 2
Bedroom of No 3
No 3
No 3
No 3
Bathroom of No 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fiscardo, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shirley G
Bradfrord-On-Avon
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little piece of heaven”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just the perfect location for a stay in Fiskado. A short walk into town for shopping and restaurants. A good walk to a lovely cove for swimming, with a rustic Taverna behind it. Great to return to our villa and super terrace with pool. Nothing was too much trouble for Elena and Nickolas. They gave us a bottle of wine to celebrate our anniversary and Elana left some lovely roses picked from the garden. The pool was kept immaculate by Nickolas. So inviting swam there every day, even after having gone to the beach. Everything you need for a self catering holiday wa provided here. The villa spotless. Beds so very comfortable. Our own terrace was a delight to have a glass of wine in the evening looking over to Ithaca. The views were the best. Would certainly return to this little piece of paradise.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

After visiting Fiscardo a couple of times and staying in Villas we felt as if we wanted to be closer to the bay itself, but didn't want to lose the privacy that comes with a villa and we were delighted to find Martini Waterfront Apartments.

It was the perfect balance of enough space to be more than comfortable, but with the overwhelming benefit of stunning views over the bay straight out to Ithaca and a spacious pool and grounds. The area is shared with 2 other self contained apartments with balconys all overlooking the pool and bay and was a short 5 minute walk to the harbour or beach.

It was immaculately cleaned and our hosts made us feel really welcome upon arrival and it was an incredibly simple and relaxing start to our holiday. It is an absolute gem of a find and we would definitely book again in a heartbeat - our photos do not do the place justice!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review Kerry you made us very happy knowing that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter H
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Martini apartments Fiscardo”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just spent a week in the Martini apartments in Fiscardo. We stayed in apartment no 2 the picture below shows the view from our terrace! Their are three one bed studios/apts on the hill side so their are only six people to share the pool at any given time. The apartments are clean and comfortable and well equipped. We were looked after on site by house masters Nicholas and Lena who were always helpful and friendly. Providing us with home brewed wine and freshly squeezed orange juice. The apartments are a five minute walk into the beautiful port of Fiscardo with a plethora of tavernas and bars. We will definitely be booking these apartments again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you very much Peter ! We look forward to host you again next year and wish you have great time until then!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
umalimosh...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“A little about the rest”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The place is magical. Very comfortable for a vacation, either alone or with a family. We rested, my family. Hospitality.Friendly. If, there was a question, it was solved very quickly. Pleased with the pool, a beautiful view of the sea. The sea is beautiful, clean. Foki beach is absolutely wonderful. We are satisfied with the rest, in Fiskardo, and the island itself. I hope, I'll see you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you very much Yulia! We hope to see you again also !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$98
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing