We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Gyros”

Arillas Beach Point - Barbecue restaurant
Ranked #10 of 24 Restaurants in Arillas
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Ate here a couple of lunchtimes and the Gyros wraps were superb, inexpensive (€2.60) and very tasty. Will and did return.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank liamAdair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2018

We chose this place as it is located next to the beach and provides great views. I ordered a tuna salad for lunch. The dish looked great with plenty of salad but the tuna was rather lumpy and a bit dry and needed oil or vinigar to moistion it. Other than that we all enjoyed our lunch just watching the world go by

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

We visit here more than once on every trip to Arillas! The large gyros are our faves!! Good service, excellent prices, perfect spot. Deal for lunch - give it a try!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kslancs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Title says it all. Good food, good staff, nice setting. Best gyros in Arillas. Thoroughly recommended for lunch.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Best gyros by far.
Owners/staff fantastic.
Been here both for lunch and evening meal, makes no difference the food and staff great(as always)
5 stars

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Adrienne-n-Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arillas Beach Point - Barbecue restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Arillas Beach Point - Barbecue restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing