We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
179
99
43
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
179
99
43
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews navarino bay the main hotel breakfast included great pool beautiful beach quaint town large balcony swimming pool fresh orange juice seaside resort small hotel plenty of sunbeds pylos beaches greek greece frogs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2022

We stayed at Zoe Seaside Resort for 14 days and had a rental car for 10 days. The rooms are spacious and very clean, we received fresh towels every day. We had a view of the sea, albeit a little distant, on the large balcony. The whole complex is very well maintained and the hotel also grows its own vegetables and fruit which you get for breakfast or dinner. We only had breakfast included and were very pleased with the large selection of fresh fruit, cheese and eggs or strudels.
Fresh orange juice and other juices rounded out the great selection.

We are also delighted with the big dog that roams around Gialova in the evenings. He is tolerated by everyone and is a very friendly, albeit huge, dog.

We will gladly come again!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VernonVernonSullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2022

Our studio was a very large studio overlooking the garden, swimming pool & sea in the distance. The room was somewhat dark. The kitchen utensils were very basic if you were considering cooking here. It would have been good to have a toaster. The beds are not sprung and although I found reasonably comfortable my partner complained about the lack of give in the mattress. The bathroom was exceedingly small - the bath very small (I didn’t even try it because I knew it would be uncomfortable). There is hardly any space to stand up when out of the shower. It’s hard to understand why the bathrooms were designed to be so small when the rooms are so large. The furniture is of the large Greek traditional style.
There are beautiful gardens surrounding the resort where they grow vegetables & fruit of all kinds. There are
a number of ponds with frogs which make a lot of froggie chirping noises.
Tge swimming pool is beautiful and a good size but deep even at the shallow end. It would be nice if there were a paddling pool and small pool for children. This is not a pool suitable for children unless they’re good swimmers.
The sea view rooms at the front of the main hotel look overlook the trees in front on the lower floors and all balconies look over the street infront and below so not private at all.
The breakfasts are adequate and nice but not exceptional and it gets busy around 9.30 when most people turn up. There is only one toaster in use.
The staff are friendly and the resort is very clean.
Sun beds are provided with staff who bring drinks when requested.
The sea is very flat with no waves and the beach is fairly stony.
The restaurant is very nice and mainly in the shade under the trees. The menu is small and probably one of the more expensive ones in the area.
This is not an authentic Greek village but man made promenade with mainly restaurants and one food general shop. Is is mainly international tourists and most of the Greek people are the staff.
The resort is expensive but this is probably due to its location near the beach and the fact it has a swimming pool.
Found it to be an expensive place to stay but enjoyable still.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Zoe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 June 2022

spent 16 nights here and could have stayed longer. We were in apartment with accessible needs. Large and well appointed. Staff great and friendly. FROGS abound so would advise having an apartment facing seaward which gives some protection from noise. Rooms 105-108 or 205-208. Breakfast buffet more than adequate for anyone's needs. Great pool and seafront with beach umbrellas and sunbeds BUT the hotel allow non-residents to use at a nominal rate of 2.5 euros per person whoch led to noisy and sometimes unruly people on to the beach which interefered with it's calm situation. Area will be outpriced soon due to new "resorts" being built so go earlier rather than later to experience this lovley place.

Date of stay: May 2022
1  Thank 884JOHNC884
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 May 2022

First time to Zoe's Resort but it definitely won't be our last. One of the best beaches we've been to during our time in Greece. The pool is fabulous and meant to be adults only (although a few parents thought otherwise) and the rooms are large and comfortable. Wonderful setting and walking distance to several good restaurants in the quaint town of Gialova. Navarino Bay construction is annoying but not earth shattering. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sherryc54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

We’ve stayed at Zoe a number of years and had a lovely time, however in the years we’ve been away the quality and service has become well above 5star.

Our family suite was perfect with enough space for two adults and two children, offering enough privacy, storage and space. Lovely to have a sea view balcony and the rooms were extremely clean and kept that way even if we did keep bringing sand back from the beach! Bathroom is perfect for the circumstances and sink big enough to use as a baby bath.

The breakfast was stunning with a great variety of both Greek and continental delicacies. Lunch and dinner food are also fantastic and it’s great to be able to have a drink while sat by the beach.

Amenities at Zoe are great with towels refreshed daily, beach towels provided and everything a young family may need.

The biggest praise however must be for the staff, we have felt so welcome and looked after. Our children have been doted on by all the staff (in the lovey Greek fashion), it’s lovely to come somewhere so friendly, you could almost be staying at a family members.

Room tip: October is a lovely time to come.
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank H7950XDsimond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews