We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Vio.com
Destinia.com
Agoda.com
Etrip
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
179
99
43
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
179
99
43
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews navarino bay the main hotel breakfast included great pool beautiful beach quaint town large balcony swimming pool fresh orange juice seaside resort small hotel plenty of sunbeds pylos beaches greek greece frogs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2022

First time to Zoe's Resort but it definitely won't be our last. One of the best beaches we've been to during our time in Greece. The pool is fabulous and meant to be adults only (although a few parents thought otherwise) and the rooms are large and comfortable. Wonderful setting and walking distance to several good restaurants in the quaint town of Gialova. Navarino Bay construction is annoying but not earth shattering. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sherryc54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

We’ve stayed at Zoe a number of years and had a lovely time, however in the years we’ve been away the quality and service has become well above 5star.

Our family suite was perfect with enough space for two adults and two children, offering enough privacy, storage and space. Lovely to have a sea view balcony and the rooms were extremely clean and kept that way even if we did keep bringing sand back from the beach! Bathroom is perfect for the circumstances and sink big enough to use as a baby bath.

The breakfast was stunning with a great variety of both Greek and continental delicacies. Lunch and dinner food are also fantastic and it’s great to be able to have a drink while sat by the beach.

Amenities at Zoe are great with towels refreshed daily, beach towels provided and everything a young family may need.

The biggest praise however must be for the staff, we have felt so welcome and looked after. Our children have been doted on by all the staff (in the lovey Greek fashion), it’s lovely to come somewhere so friendly, you could almost be staying at a family members.

Room tip: October is a lovely time to come.
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank H7950XDsimond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Being given a front ground floor room we were a little apprehensive about road noise, and nearby tavernas - need not have worried. Fortunately there was a Covid restriction on music and vehicle movements at night.
Our room was well appointed and very good bathroom with wet room shower and toiletries. Small balcony was appreciated as we could view the sea and some of the comings and goings over a drink in the evening.
While having breakfast under the trees and by the sea was very nice there were some short comings with the food supply. Bread did seem a little stale at times, trying to have a fresh orange juice was a problem (did not seem to understand) and the mixed fruit salad was not very varied. Covid necessities were well maintained.
Beach chairs are free, appreciated as the next beach (while enjoyable) was a 30 minute walk away along the lagoon.
Reception did help us with taxi use to Pylos as the buses were not running.
Did have evening meal here, nice setting but limited menu and dearer than the competition.
Would return for a week as a restful chilled out place with several eating options close by..

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keith47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

The hotel is at a perfect location. Friendly staff throughout the visit. Lunch at the restaurant was good, breakfast very basic.

We had the family suite which is at the parking lot. Not a nice view / location. Also the room was very basic, does not feel comfortable. The bed was very low and the matress does not give any support.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anoeskab2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

I loved this hotel so much I extended my stay! Great design, wonderful location and a super friendly team. Shout out to Takis and to the lovely ladies at the reception who recommended a great sunset spot and called me in time when I forgot my phone charger. Eating breakfast on the waterfront under the trees is a dream. I could not recommend this hotel highly enough!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank IslandHopper26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews