We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gyros Heaven😋”

Zorbas Greek Taverna
Ranked #12 of 106 Restaurants in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Fantastic authentic food, highly reccomend the gyros and mixed souvlaki platter, delicious! Best tsatziki we’ve tasted all week. Friendly welcome and lovely atmosphere.

Thank paulahawkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Thank you for your review we appreciate your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your meals with us. We hope to see you again next time from everyone at Zorbas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,627)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

337 - 341 of 1,627 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

As everywhere all restaurants welcome children of all ages. Food was excellent and of good quailty. Will go again

Thank sylvia y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for your review.we are very happy you enjoyed your meals with us. Thank you for choosing Zorbas. Enjoy the rest of your holiday from everyone at Zorbas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Visited for an evening and had beautiful traditional food, the beef stiffado melted in your mouth, the chicken kleftiko was also lovely. The staff were very friendly and welcoming in a great setting

Thank Lorraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Hello Lorraine thank you for your kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your meals with us. Thank you for choosing Zorbas. Enjoy the rest of your holiday in Tsilivi. Hope to see you again sometime. From everyone at Zorbas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Had mixed grill so big a meal with different meats they must have ressurected dinosaurs from the jurassic era !nice atmos very greek and excellent service would easily eat here again !

Thank j0e2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Thank you for your review we appreciate your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your meals with us. Enjoy the rest of your holiday in Tsilivi. From Mario and everyone from team Zorbas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend visited here a few days ago during our stay in Tsilivi. We had the fried cheese and fried meatballs to start. Both were amazing. The meatballs looked dry when they came out but they weren’t at all. My boyfriend had the salmon and I had the calamari and both were so fresh and tasty. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend!

Thank bellis-94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amarildo_77, Public Relations Manager at Zorbas Greek Taverna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Thank you for your kind review. 5 stars thats great. We are happy you enjoyed your meals with us. Thanking you for choosing Zorbas. Hope to see you again next time from everyone at Zorbas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zorbas Greek Taverna also viewed

 

Been to Zorbas Greek Taverna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing