We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 18:30
Save
Review Highlights
Al Mar Speedboats

My husband an myself booked Al Mar speedboats.Were picked up from our hotel in Kalamaci and taken... read more

Reviewed 22 September 2018
Kerry R
via mobile
Perfect boat trio!

We spent a day of our honeymoon with AlMar. The day was Just perfect. From the free pickup at our... read more

Reviewed 21 September 2018
Marius T
via mobile
Read all 182 reviews
  
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
180
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain george cool box hired a speed boat turtle island boat trip blue caves cliff jumping unforgettable memories inside caves exploring the island big tourist boats these guys experienced captain own pace private beach beautiful sights island including
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Last summer we rent we Al Mar Speedboats together with my 4 of my friends.. what a day to remember that was...

We visited the shipwreck and get there early in the morning before the big boats arrived that carried so many other tourists so we could enjoy the beach to our own.. such a magical place yet so spoiled with all the tourists arriving afterwards..

Good thing was we could leave whenever we wanted to and that's exactly what we did..

After we left the shipwreck we visited the magnificent blue caves and got the chance to stop off swim around..

Mario who sold us the boat down in tsilivi port gave us snorkles too so we could watch out for all the beautiful underworld zakynthos has to offer..

We stop off for swim in some other beaches too but can remember their name..

All and all this is so much worth it and I couldn't recommend it more..

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Kristiana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlMarSpeedboats, Public Relations Manager at Al Mar Speedboats, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are happy you enjoyed your day with us. Your comments are very inportant to us. Thank you for choosing Al Mar Speedboats. Hope to see you again this summer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I visited zante on a family holiday and decided to book with al mar speedboats to do the half a day trip to turtle island. The boat was spacious to fit all of us on and the seats were luxurious.

We started the trip In the morning and headed towards the keri caves, which were spectacular. With having the chance to hire our own boat we could take in the sites at our own time and put down the anchor whenever we wanted. We finished the day at turtle island where we got to spend soaking up the sun on the amazing beaches.

A definite must do whilst I'm zante. Would recommend to anyone.

Thank you for making our holiday!

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Jordan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlMarSpeedboats, Public Relations Manager at Al Mar Speedboats, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Hello thank you very much for your lovely review. 5 stars that's fantastic. We are happy you enjoyed your day with Al Mar Speedboats. Thank you for choosing us.we hope to see you again in the summer. From the Al Mar Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Navagio is a magical place and this really puts an emphasis on an already enchanted experience. The boat was excellent as both aesthetically and functionally. We watched it for 2 hours, which was absolutely worth it, allowing us to take photos inside the flooded ship besides offshore swimming. If the famous blue cave is of interest to you, it's the first stop on the trip. This type of trip is one of the best things I've spent during this visit to the island, so I advise you to make your trip with the Al-Mar speedboat .

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank aleksi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlMarSpeedboats, Public Relations Manager at Al Mar Speedboats, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you for your review we are happy you enjoyed your boat trip with us. Thank you for choosing Al Mar Speedboats.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Had a lot of fun being all around the island. We spent the whole day swimming and being on the boat.The tour was well organized and we also had a skipper.He knew lot of caves to visit and lot of private beatches also Shipwreck was from the best places we've ever seen. It was really good guys and I totally recommend that company.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Klodia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlMarSpeedboats, Public Relations Manager at Al Mar Speedboats, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hello Thankyou for you review . We appreciate your comments they are important to us. Thank you for choosing Al Mar Speedboats hope to see you again in the summer . From everyone at the Al Mar team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

It was such a nice experience for our little Chris. We had so much fun spotting the turtles and for our little son was a unique experience!! Thank you guys for that,we had such a nice time

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank αθανασια μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlMarSpeedboats, Public Relations Manager at Al Mar Speedboats, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Thank you for your nice review . We are very happy that your speedboat experience was very memorable for you all, Thankyou for choosing Al Mar Speedboats.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews