We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
12
15
14
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
15
14
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corfu town air con sofa toilet airport tavernas greece balcony
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

All inclusive we stayed in the imperial suit as we were upgraded due to a problem with one of the rooms we had booked. wow it was stunning and what views we had overlooking the sea and the pool, massive arch shaped balcony, fab food, so much choice, and Thonas the head waiter was so lovely. friendly staff all round. loved it, Nice little walk up to the old church, (quite steep). Went to Corfu town on the bus. Sunsets here are stunning. had a beautiful relaxing week.

Room Tip: imperial suit is awsome
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SmileyTwizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Just got back home from a week here. Very lovely, everything you need is there. There is also a little shop on site for your essentials. The breakfast is nice it was a buffet so all you can eat and different various foods available for different people's tastes. We were only B and B but eat in the hotel for dinner a couple of times and was not very impressed with the choice and taste. But that's our opinion anyway.
There are two little restaurants on the beach front which the food there was amazing and I deffo recommend them. great choice and great taste not to bad price too.
Everything at the hotel was great, great restaurant staff and reception staff.
Our room did not come with a kitchen just only a fridge. But we went to reception to ask about this and they provided a kettle etc very quickly.
Amazing views allday and especially at night. When eating breakfast and dinner there is a balcony to enjoy the views while dining.
The pool is very cold allday! Even when had a 26 degree day. It is very large tho!
Very steep walk up to rooms but is great for exercise!
Everything was great. The beach which is a 2 minutes walk away is very quiet and peaceful, however please note this is a very stoney beach and you need to have water shoes to go in the sea as the big stones and pebbles hurt too much to walk on. No complaints at all. Really good. Enjoy if you are going !!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JoJo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

The hotel is in a very nice location on the west coast positioned by a small beach. From the restaurant is a wonderful view as well as from the siutes. Sunsets here are amazing. The hotel was clean and tidy, big swimming pool with pool bar. We enjoyed all inclusive, which was very good. Most amazing aspect of this hotel is the service provided by the staff. They are all so friendly and helpful, receptionists, waiters, cleaning ladies. Thonas the head of the restaurant team was absolutely great, smiling all the time and providing the best service. The room was big, everyday cleaned up with a wonderful view to the sea.
The hotel is suitable for all who want to spend a quiet holiday.

Room Tip: Our room was situated in the first road of rooms, so that we were nearer the poolbar and the restaurant.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Iva G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

I was so impressed when we entered the entrance to the hotel although it was almost midnight, everything looked lovely in the night lighting and the hotel reception area was quite impressive.The male receptionist was charming and we were quickly checked in and shown to our room. However all was not as rosy in the garden as we would have hoped, although having 2 ensuite bathrooms we could not use either of the baths( 1 being a spa bath) due to the lack of plugs. I believed there were tea/coffee making facilities as shown on the hôtels own website but unfortunately these did not exist. Numerous problems with plumbing and water supply and a daily fight with shower head which seemed to have a life of its own and regularly left its receptical, which was deemed to be very amusing by my grandchildren.I was supposed to have a credit for the spa but was told that there was no spa but a mobile masseur? The views from the balcony were stunning especially the sunsets and on the whole the hotel was peaceful and restful, the staff were helpful unless you asked for something which they didn't want to supply like a bath plug or a cup of coffee! The mini market attached to the hotel is very pricey due to the fact that there are no shops in the vicinity and unless you hire a car or get the bus into Corfu Town you are at their mercy! However we found the stay something that we will always remember and was quite amusing to say the least

Room Tip: I do believe that all rooms have a sea view, we had a superior suite which was quite spacious
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Serena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Nothing to do no entertainment at all no plug for the bath TV in wrong place plus you can only watch the news bed and pillows really bad good job there's a restaurant with entertainment on the beach the only good thing is the sunset staff at beakfast were lovely had to ask for a kettle and cups cannot understand why the oven and sink are boarded up in the room plus best get up early if you want to get a sunbed all gone by half 8

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank hayloftfarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews