We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good service.”

Brusko Restaurant Cafe Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$22
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Throughout our stay in San Stefanos we struggled to find any good restaurants. However, Bruskos turned out to be a very good choice. The food was tasty and service excellent, most of the food was home made, unlike the other restaurants in the area. They were very accommodating, adjusting the menu for one of our party who is a very picky eater. It was easily the best meal that we had during our stay. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank irvbarnard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 176 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

To put it bluntly we visited 4 times during our fortnight's holiday and myself and my wife never had a bad meal .I had to have the lamb every time we went as it was the best I've had anywhere . Altogether the best restaurant there .

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank dadjak117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Do not be put off if it appears quiet.It is adjacent to several popular and somewhat noisy locations once inside the food and service and setting is very good.as with all there are daily specials and the usual varied choices.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Daithomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

This restaurant provides well cooked food at very reasonable prices. Nice setting and very friendly staff. I had the daily special, bruschetta followed by lamb shank. Both excellent and for ten euros a steal! My wife had the chicken which she said was perfect.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Bobbelar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely meal at this restaurant, the food is of good quality. Once again lovely Greek hospitality, would revisit.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brusko Restaurant Cafe Bar also viewed

Agios Stefanos, Avliotes
Agios Stefanos, Avliotes
 
Agios Stefanos, Avliotes
Agios Stefanos, Avliotes
 

Been to Brusko Restaurant Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing