We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
1
3
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1
3
4
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Good swimming pool,I didn't been into the hotel but some friends told me are good. Cheap price,near the city town, you can go walking to city from the hotel around 2 minutes, is maybe 100 meters.Good location.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Diego Emiliano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

We stopped at this resort as it was quite near to the places we wanted to visit. As it was a Thai bank holiday the resort was full, the swimming pool looked popular with the Thai's but we gave it a miss.
The room was OK with TV, mini fridge and the bedding was clean, the only negative about the room was we seemed to be sharing it with lots of mosquitoes, a call to reception and was told they would come and spray the room, but as this was late at night and we were in the room this was not a good solution! The room rate includes breakfast, if thats what you can call it, everyone gets the same, a small hot dog sausage, some rather horrible fried eggs and some toast, you help yourself to coffee or ovaltine....Personally we would not return again.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulandSu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

It's not a good hotel, the swimming pool it's very very Dangerous !!
I got hurt in my foot, the personal of chainat resort not preoccupied my situation.
Don't go in this hotel !!!!! (0/4) !!!!!!
In The swimming pool there is a lot of insect!!!!!!
It's not a good destination

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 492gr_goryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

We stayed here for just one night, the room we had was crowded with mice, they where between the ceiling and the walls and you could here them run, two times one stuck his head true a whole in the wall. This was enough for my wife and daughter to fled the room.
After a phone call to the reception a guy came with some paper to stick in the wholes, for them it was solved, because we were tired and had to sleep we went back to bed. Of course we could still hear the mice run and they where trying to get the paper out. Later we heard something bigger chasing the mice and you could hear the squeaking sound of a mouse dying, that was the limit for us, we didn't sleep anymore and checked out at day brake never to return here again.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Marsienie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2011

we always stay at this hotel the rooms are clean staff very nice we have been there on holiday for the past 4 years a month at a time. the food is not great but you can go to town to eat. going again nov 27 billy/ jasmine henderson

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank wiliamhenderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews