We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
Priceline
StayForLong
Agoda.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
3
8
13
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
8
13
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2017

We are bicycle touring so we do not need a 5 star place. We stayed here for two nights and like it a lot. Great for bicycle touring...they let us bring our bikes in the room. Huge rooms!!! Large desk that runs the full length of the wall . Very strong shower and adequate. Quiet. Air worked great. Wifi worked awesome. Close to great restaurants and lots of street vendors, and 7-Eleven down the street. Rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable but not too soft. Ask for room with a view. There is a large picture window in each room. The center rooms look at other rooms on the other side of the building....Ask to face nature/ the hills ... and you have a nice view of the golden Wat at the top of the hill. Very nice. We were on the 3rd floor.

Room tip: Ask for room with a view. ..Ask to face the Wat at the top of the hill. Very nice. We were on the 3rd floor.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LikeTango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Don't know if the other reviewers stayed at or how it is rated so high.

The room was like something from the 80's. Cracked walls, water stains on the ceiling, rock hard bed and pillows, dirty floors, no water pressure in bathroom, toilet looked it like it would overflow when flushed. The a/c was super cold even when set to 30C. The only good was fast wifi, but that was probably because we were the only ones staying there.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank arkom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Everything was good especially cleaning the hotel and around them. Staff were friendly.
You can use high-speed Internet there. Around the hotel you can see the beautiful scenery and the beautiful sound of birds. But its location was far away from the city.
About one KM

Room tip: the rooms 320, 322, 324 have the best view.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kazem H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

We actually enjoyed our night here. Our large on the top floor overlooked the mountains, a beautiful view, but the hotel is old now and looking very tired. The breakfast was very average, but it was a good refuge for a night after cycling 60kms on a bike journey.

The bed was large and comfortable and the A/C and wifi worked fine.

Room tip: Rooms on the Mountain side have great views
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015 via mobile

Very basic,just for an overstay on your way to chiangmai. Here they serve you a breakfast, with cold baked eggs and th orst coffee. Just because they don't know,what foreigners expect. No lack of trying. Locals don't get in touch with (farang)a lot. So any O.k for a night sleep. The little town,dies have the 7-eleven shops. A private hospital ,tesco lotus. Some coffe shops and bakery. And of course thai streetfood. Only attraction are the Birdpark with swimmingpool. And the chaopraya dam.

Date of stay: January 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews