We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
6
12
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
12
7
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Nicely decorated rooms and beautiful view from the room. The south oriented rooms has a view of the enourmous Drin Lake and the High Gjallica Mountain which stands more than 2.000 metres above the lake, it is such an astonishing view. In the top roof floor there is a high class caffe where they serve probably the best coffe in town. I definitely reccommend it to everybody who wants to visit Kukes.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank LeBAl123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel worth the name and price.
Great food, great service, you can feel worm welcome. Definitely recommend. Owner always in, always worm and and happy to see you. Always busy there and I'm not surprised

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Olga L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015

This is a truly dody place to stay. The room was spacious and clean, it however had a very special décor. The food quality in the restaurant is alternating. The pizza we ordered was still cold, the greek salad we had at the same time, was perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank t-p-h-u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Didn't stay at the hotel, but had lunch at the restaurant and that was just ok. Friends Albanian fare seemed better, but my veggie options were limited. Ok, I know I was in Kukes, but a few more would be welcome.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beata M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2014

The town in the NE part of Albania, just near frontiers with Kosovo possesses comfortable hotel, with spacious rooms and european standard of cleanlines. Equally the toilette with the bathroom are clean and spacious. Breakfast (including fee) is a continantal only, but even so it was a very pleasant surprise deep in the Albanian mountains. The personal is friendly and willing to solve any problems. Even Albanian beer reached EU level. In any case I can reccommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ludovit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews