We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect holiday, relax in the sun with...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Pool area
View of pool area
View of pool area from a balcony
View of the sea from an apartment
Super-king size bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Turunc, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andy H
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect holiday, relax in the sun with beautiful surroundings.”
Reviewed 10 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

The green garden apartments are the place to stay in Turunc. We have just got back from a 2 week stay at the apartments and from the minute we arrived it was just so relaxing. Julie and Kev were absolute diamonds, the hospitality shown was second to none. There were a large number in our group and they made everyone feel welcome, they could do nothing wrong and assisted with our every needs, this including cooking for my son who has a special diet. Nothing was too much for them. The apartments are situated in beautiful surrounding and have all that was needed in making our stay more than comfortable. I would recommend also that you speak to Julie or Kev to assist in arranging a boat trip out on Ali's boat. This is the if staying in Turunc...great holiday had by all...Thanks, Andy, Sue, Jordan & Shannon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of Apartments and hospitality
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goetzski
Bend, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Very nice, quiet and comfortable.”
Reviewed 2 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Julie and Kevin went above and beyond to make sure that we were well taken care of. Thanks, Julie, for cooking a delicious meal for our group of nine people, at an unusual time, to accomodate our departure. Exceptional hospitality!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Quiet, clean and comfortable with very friendly hosts.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee i
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“BEST EVER HOLIDAY”
Reviewed 30 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We have just returned from spending 2 fabulous weeks at these outstanding appartments! on arrival we were met by managers Julie and Kevin who for the whole duration of our holiday treated us like royalty, going above and beyond their duties to ensure guests were looked after, also their fabulous team again all of them were professional and curtious, the appartments were top class easily 5 star, the resturant again was superb, it must be the best in turunc!!! do try the lamb casserole with honey, almonds and apricots-scrumptious!!! the swimming pool exellent also, and the appartments are surrounded by the most beautiful gardens, with the mountains in the background- wonderful!! - reccomend also Mustis 5 bay trip with Simba the dog is a must, see you all next june !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MCKENNACL...
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A little haven where nothing is too much trouble...”
Reviewed 6 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

We stayed at Green Gardens whilst visiting family in Turunc with our two young boys. The apartments are well equipped and spotlessly clean and the views from our balconies were amazing (yes we had more than one!), the pool area and bar/restaurant is a pleasure to sit in and the food is some of the best we had in Turunc.

However the best thing about this place is the team who work tirelessly to make sure you have a fabulous holiday, genuinely nothing was too much trouble, even to the point of one of the managers (Kevin) driving to the shop for us to buy some squash for our children because we didn't know what to ask for, service like that is priceless!

Throughout our stay we were made to feel so welcome that none of us wanted to leave, we will definitely be back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service
Liked least: Having to leave :(
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillerød, Denmark
Reviewed 17 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The room, the restaurant, the weather etc. etc. ...
Liked least: 2 hours drive from the airport
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$40
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing